Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by ZIHAN from Hamilton, Canada

do not stay during winter monthes

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Will not stay in this hotel if the trip is winter! The rooms have no heating system. I had to wear a sweater AND an UA ColdGear long sleeve shirt to sleep. The bed was hard (I actually prefer non-soft bed, so when I say the bed is hard, I mean back-killing hard.) For the price, I wouldn't mind terribly if my trip is not during winter month.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Not a good stay. The bathroom leaked in both rooms. Rooms had water stains on the walls. The beds aren't really beds just mats covered with sheets. Had to request for my sheets to be changed. Not a good place at all.
4 out of 5
by Dereck from Singapore

Holiday

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
It used to have computer room however they have remove it, hope it will bring it back. Overall stay was alright.
4 out of 5
by Dereck from Singapore

Holiday

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was overall alright except that do not have fridge in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Hotel easy travel near electronic market

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Hetel is ok near electronics market and near MRT and easy to travel and room ok price ok
3 out of 5
by Chung Ping from Hong Kong

easy location for transportation

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
easy location for transportation
3 out of 5
by Rio from Victorville, CA

Nice choice if you only care about neighborhood

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great area. Room is okay. To reach the lobby you'll have to climb steep stairs.
2 out of 5
by Henry from indonesia

not value for money

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
not value for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

Disappointing Reality vs. Room File at Expedia.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Bed, mini fridge, real non smoking rooms.
Location: near all the electronic shops.
When making the reservation, room specs say it has a Memory Foam mattress and mini bar...this was by far the hardest bed ever, not even close to being memory foam...the mini bar is 2 bottled waters and condoms in the corner of the room. When I complaint to the reception, when finally somebody that spoke English was available, their answer was "Expedia Lie"...I complaint to Expedia and just got automated replies that its not their fault. Besides that, clean room with great location and Chinese spa in the 3rd floor. Don't accept the rooms that face the main street, extremely loud from traffic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

shown on internet, must follow

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
The day I book the hotel on the internet have bath-tub,reach there ,the hotel say don't have ...if we want ,have to pay extra RMD $75 for each day....I and my friends feel angry,sad.... Please take out the bath-tub included, hope that no more people be lie...