Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Chong Hui

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
The air-conditioner was turned off for the room, as the manager claimed it is getting cold. I was unable to sleep as the room was stuffy, couldn't open the door as it was noisy and hazy outside. So, don't go there during winter
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good as their other facility down the road

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Probably worst place I stayed in months...I like their HQB facility better than this one. Major reason due to that was the Air Condition in the room, all 3nights I was there it was hot in the room and after multiple requests to check, they just taught me how to set the temp at 17C which was of no help whatsoever.
4 out of 5
by KWOK WA from Hong Kong

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Quite and comfortable, easy to find the hotel, location is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No fuss hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
it was a clean hotel and excellent for business purposes
4 out of 5
by Kazuyoshi from MA USA

Good hotel for the price

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed here many times Good hotel for the price Not many things around but very close to Futien station so convenient to move around
5 out of 5
by Abraham H from Monroe NY

Good choice

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice upscale hotel, very good location very friendly and helpful for foreign people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mom Annie

Good for business trip

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Orbitz
The front desk was little slow when I was checking out. It needs to be trained better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

best tier-2 hotel in Shenzhen

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Beat my expectation. Very connient location in the center of Shenzhen. Nice park for walking. Great food. Room very clean. Great value for the price.
3 out of 5
by kirsh from sing

medeium hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
they gave me back fake money!
2 out of 5
by Alice from Canada

Well designed but POOR service and location

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
1.POOR LOCATION, average waiting time for taxi (peak time) is 20~30 mins. When you asked the concierge to help, their answer is: there's no way to find a taxi during this peak time. But the hotel my friends stayed (which is 3 mins away) could easily find a taxi at the same time, how come this hotel cannot? Because of this, I was late for an hour! 2.DISHONEST STAFF, most staffs are friendly, but some staff (again, from the concierge department) asked extra "tips" from you. I ordered some food delivery from outside, it was ¥109, but the hotel staff asked ¥130 from me; because I wrote down the number, so we argued a little bit, then we settled: give him ¥120 first, and he’ll take back the change from the food delivery guy and then return to me, but eventually, he didn't return... This small amount of money shows how dishonest this guy is! So if you choose to stay, wrote down all your expenses! 3. UNTRAINED STAFF, I called room service department to heat up my food around 12am, but they switched my line to the concierge... Then, that guy came up and told me their restaurant is closed already, and there's no 24hour restaurant in this hotel. So we have to eat the cold food... But the day after, I saw a 24hour in-room-dining menu!!! I travelled a lot of countries around the world, but never seen such bad service before! It's quite amazing and interested for me, don't recommend for someone who wants to have a peaceful trip, but definitely recommend to someone who has curiosity!