Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So so hotel but in a very convenient location.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
I stay here quite often because it is convenient.
1 out of 5
by Smriti

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad Airconditioner was not working in winters they switch of air conditioners which I have seen for the first time every day have to sleep with windows open because of that lot of insects use to come into the room and whole night use to sweat
4 out of 5
by Paul

Limited executive lounge facilities

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Solid business hotel, with convenient Futian location. We had a large executive room, which was clean / comfortable. Made the mistake of paying extra for executive lounge - unlike other hotels, breakfast is not served there - only opens from 9:00am. And now food (at all) after 7:30pm. So if you are out all day, the extra cost delivers no value.
4 out of 5
by hiroo

Good Solid Hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
It's a good solid hotel. It's a dreaded triangular-shaped building, so you tend to lose sense of direction and get confused, but nothing serious. Good surrounding, and close from the subway station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The location is good, many different restaurants and stores within walking distance. Hotel is kind of old but comfortable, staff are friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Charlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Excellent Hotel For Access To Huaqianbei Markets

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Very nice rooms and great location for the Huaqianbei electronics marketplaces.
Cons: A little more English skills for the staff, but I had little trouble.
Location: Huaqianbei electronics marketplaces.
I really liked this hotel. I was there for about a week and had great stay. The hotel offers an excellent value too.
2 out of 5
by Manish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels