Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: clean and quite, have breakfast
Location: dongmen and luohu metro station for shopping please prepare a lot of money for shop
Good hotel but far from metro station but you can ride on 2 line of metro (hongling station and laojia Station) you can walk to Dongmen for shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your candid review, we think you have a good time in Shenzhen, We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.Happy New Year~
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was surely an interesting experience. Never thought that any hotels would be without a pool, gym or fridge in the room. A complimentary breakfast was provided. At breakfast I met a lot of young office workers who were all getting ready to go to work. Food is buffet style and I cooked my noodles myself. It is like a higher class bed-and-breakfast popular among office workers. Reception staff are efficient and courteous and rooms are reasonably clean and spacious. Metro station however is indeed quite far away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Location is wrong on hotels.com map.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just nice budget hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
nice budget hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Rick, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely
1 out of 5
by Yuen Yee

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Quite comfortable and easy to access but could not extend even one hour for check out, it was never happen to me before in other hotels. Therefore I will not choose that hotel next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

oklah

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Location not as good
4 out of 5
by Fazle from Houston, Texas

Shenzhen Shopping

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Shenzhen Shopping 5min. Taxi Ride and Easy Access!