Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOREA

교통불편만 감수 한다면 최상의 호텔

Posted May 27, 2016
스탠다드기준9~10만원 초반가격 가격은 저렴하지만 시설 및 청결도 면에서는 5성 특급 부럽지않음. 최고점수를 주고 싶을만큼 만족스러움. 단지 지하철역까지 택시를 이용했어야 했음. 버스는 중국에를 모르면 타기 힘들다하여....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Nice hotel if you don't mind roaches

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Very little.
Cons: The hotel staff and service is not good. The insects should be removed and cleanliness improved.
Location: The location in Nanshan is accessible to many local attractions. However, not very accessible to Hong Kong airport or Luohu.
At first look, the hotel appears to be very nice and modern. The room was adequate, however did not appreciate the little critters running around the place. The staff did not offer to carry my bags. Also, I turned in some laundry which was not returned, so I went looking for it after two days and found the dirty laundry still in the bags stashed in a storeroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
The staff is very helpful and supportive. They will translate every to the best of their ability to ensure that guess does not get lost to include card to provide to taxi drivers let them know to drop you off at their location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Very comfortable and spacious. Love the shower room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本国

ホテル室内がきれい

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Location: 近隣にコンビニがあるともっと便利なのですが...。
中国国内のホテルにしては、室内がきれい。 但し、フロントスタッフに日本語が話せる人はいなかったので英語か中国語で。
5 out of 5
by Jan from Reading , Berkshire

Great for business trips

Posted Sep 18, 2012
Pros: Staff speak english
Cons: breakfast
Location: good location area is pretty good area and seemed trouble free.
Great value for money, most staff speak english and are very helpfull. Hotel is very clean and rooms cleaned every morning. Used the gym again very clean and staff speak good english.
3 out of 5
by David from Lytham, Lytham Saint Annes, Lancashire FY8, UK

Beige

Posted Jun 27, 2012
Furnished balconies? Spring Restaurant? Saint Restaurant? I saw none of these things. The sauna is part of the spa and use is not free to guests. Otherwise a perfectly serviceable Chinese style hotel. Pleasant enough...as long as you like brown and beige.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

nice new hotel well priced

Posted Feb 5, 2012
Pros: fish tank in the front lobby is very cool
Cons: no smoking signs up but not enforced
Location: so so. not near a MTR or shekou ferry terminal
nice new hotel. price is very resonable , staff friendly, unfortunatly not well located for me near a station or ferry terminal