Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very bad hotel. Rooms are tiny. The building is old, you can see damaged tiles on bathroom floor. Very tiny bathroom. The showerhead fell off when I tried to adjust it. And the water in the bathroom was not draining out fast, seemed like clogged drain. And bad odor was coming from bathroom all the time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A room with a stove

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Interesting stay at a hotel, where some of the rooms are also offices. Lift can be crowded during lunch time. Room had an attached kitchen, which is a blessing for family stay. Location of the hotel is near to places with good food.
2 out of 5
by Xiaowei from Singapore

BAD Experience

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
The first night in the hotel, I was waked up by hacking sound a few times. I called the counter, they told me there are some refurnishing works around my room. But the sound continues till 2am. Although I called a lot of times, the hacking stopped for a while, then started again. In the early morning, the hacking started again at 7am. I had a very bad sleep. It is unbelieveable that they do works in the night rather than the day. It is a very back experience!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucharest

Decent hotel for business trips

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Room is ok, beds are big, good view over the city (nothing nearby blocking it). Restaurant is ok, friendly stuff, had several enjoyable meals.
Cons: Wait times at elevator; even queues ! Worst was 10+ minutes to go up. English is a big problem for the staff, though when you got an issue to solve.
Location: Good location - very close to metro station, a large mall and parks (e.g. Window of the World). Even at walking distance to the seaside.
Overall experience was rather positive - ok, but not great. Enjoyable stay, with some minor inconveniences.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

Web検索&選択できずわからない

Posted Nov 15, 2016
正しいホテル名が、未だにわからない。 中国語発音の名前と現地ホテルの看板のローマ字表記が一致しない。
1 out of 5
by docheol from 심천

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
가격에 비해 영불만족
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wifi 不給力

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi 不給力
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
今回から一般のクレジットカードが使えなくなった。中国のカードのみ。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

較適合短天數商旅客

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
地點好, 地鐵方便.
1 out of 5
by Jinhui hotel from Shenzhen

worse hotel of my life

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Really bad experience