Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
전반적으로 좋습니다. 방 크고, 정숙하고, 편안하고,... 최고는 아니지만, 가격도 비싸지 않고 좋아요. 만족합니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Know that it is a Chinese run hotel so expectation has been adjusted before checking in. Cleaniess is OK but the bath tub area is disgusting with stains and rust. I would not recommend this hotel in particular its price is not that great anyway
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad service

Posted Nov 5, 2015
worst service, they had lost my reservation, they called me and woke me up in the middle of the night saying i did not had a reservation and demande I called expedia imidiatly to sort it out. staff are not polite and the service overall is bad. never staying here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by winston from New York

Hui hotel much better for same price range

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in fair to good condition but is clearly still a Chinese owned and managed hotel. The hooker waiting in the lobby at 2AM when I went out jogging, however, was a real stunner. However, you know, since she was waiting for someone to come down and fetch her it was clearly an outcall so I guess you can't really chalk that one up to the hotel. Classy place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

酒店清潔方面一定要改進!!!

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
看到在 HOLETS.COM訂房比直接跟酒店訂房價格底, 所以就在中秋時入住了一晚. 負責酒店接待及清潔的人員都有禮貌. 但酒店清潔就真的不能接受. 進到房間, 發現地毯上有很多果仁/花生殼, 一點點的在房間地毯上(在走廊也有發現).要求清潔人員跟進, 最後是有位拿掃把及垃圾鏟的清潔人員到來掃地,掃完當然還是很糟......桌面有飲料做成的污穢......洗手檯上有生果核......到底有沒有做清潔呀!!! 向接待人員反映,他們就說由於太多人入住,所以清潔未有做好, 驗收房間的人員要求可能降底了才會產生今次的問題. 可能大家要求不同吧, 但用HKD700住一晚, 真的沒想過會這樣. 雖然酒店人員有再安排清潔, 但感覺還是很糟. 由於是中秋節, 所以送了2個月餅給我們. 另外就今次的清潔問題, 所以送了自助早餐. 食物真的一般, 如要付錢就不會試了. PS.由於早餐後還要會合其他人在酒店附設的酒樓聚會, 9AM左右已去酒樓取位, 可能太早人不多...所以在我們的餐桌上發現了小強(蟑螂)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WAI HIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
5つ星と言われると、ちょっとそこまでじゃないのではと思うが、4つ星ならまあいい方に入ると思う。円安のせいで日本の地方都市のほうがコスパが良くなってしまった感じ。隣にイオンがある。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

LVGEM Hotel, Shenzhen PRC

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
The LVGEM Hotel is a beautiful hotel, the staff were amazing courteous customer service. The bedrooms were luxurious offering all facilities. The breakfast was first class offering an amazing western and chinese buffet. I would recommend the LVGEM Hotel for business and leisure. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ann from ny usa

Wonderful experience..excellent hotel!

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
We were visiting our son and mostly spent time at the hotel for sleeping. The beds were exceptionally comfortable. Everything was beautiful and elegant. There was always someone available to speak English. The staff as eager to assist and meet all needs for taxis, luggage storage and answer all our questions. We loved the hotel and staff. We will look to stay in LVGEM hotels in the future.