Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Facilities and services. Noise proof of the room.
Staff are not friendly. Facilities are old and air conditioning is not working well. Soundproof is not good and mini bar is not available in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Solo trip. Only for a night to shop around Dongmen. Walking distance. But I prefer the other hotel i used to stay. Cleaner and brighter. However this hotel, the room is bigger.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Good value for money.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The location. Clean and tidy
Cons: Tv did not work. Asked them to fix and worked a while but then not workimh.
Location: Lots of shops and places to eat. Buses very regular.
Hotel is in a convenient location. Very reasonbly priced. With wifi.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pune India

Very bad treatment with sweet voice

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't stay as we were not allowed in for 3 persons for want of Passport for the 3rd relative though we could give a scanned copy which was not accepted
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location only

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleanliness
Location: MRT
This hotel have hourly room rent and the room cleanliness still can accepted but the toilet door can't close properly and toilet have mold at all angles. Photos in expedia and the real was totally different.
3 out of 5
by phoenix from Shenzhen

At average

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
My room is too small, furnitures are too old there, but the cleanliness is quite good.Staff are nice and helpful. A little bit disappointed for no any fridge in the room coz i brought a birthday cake. But the staffs were so nice that they helped me to store the cake. But i finally failed to gave the surpise to my boyfriend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 6, 2016
It's nice hotel, close to train station. Staff don't speak English and they are not flee able at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

pleasant stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located
Cons: Renovation is needed for this hotel, it's too old
The room do not have a proper place for putting the luaggage, overall still ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel should be rated as 2 stars

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Cons: Heat when the temperature dropped to 8 degree celcius. Hot water in the bathroom should be consistent.
I stayed for 4 nights. There were 3 days which the weather was turn quite cold. Surprisingly, the hotel does not have any heat at all. I had to go to sleep with my winter coat from Canada. I later stayed in Holiday Inn, a far more comfortable place to stay although the price is a bit higher. Another point is that it takes time to get the water warm in the bathroom. I think these are important and essential. Therefore, this hotel should adequately rated as 2 star rather than 3 so that travelers have a better idea when booking.