Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by mary from sf

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
for the price they charge and considering it's China. the cleanliness is pretty good for China. room is spacious.
4 out of 5
by Mr from New Delhi

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very Good
5 out of 5
by Ramon from New York

Excellent options for bussiness

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente. A cuatro cuadras del subway. Muchos restaurants alrededor. El precio muy barato. Cuarto gigante. excellent. 4 blocks from the train station. A lot of restaurants around. The price is very low. The room was very big.
5 out of 5
by yanchun from singapore

Very good

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room is very clean . Hotel services are very good!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: more cleand
Location: near to the MTR
Good location, but the lobby smell very Bad , and the same situation for the elevator, the guess smoke in the rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The hotel was in bad shape, stink to cigarette and food. First day they gave us an smoking room we couldnt sleep so next day we ask for a non smoking room and still stinks. The wifi conection was really bad and none of the staff speak english. It was better the floor than the mattress. The only good thing is that the hotel is 2 blocks from the metro station.
4 out of 5
by Huy from Germany

Location NOT as on the MAP!!! Nice and Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel is not as indicated on the map!!! It takes about 15 min. walk from Subway station Fanshen (Huangzhong Line). Walk southwest on Fanshen Road. The staff was very friendly during my check-in and also check-out. I lost the pink piece of paper regarding the deposit, but I still returned my deposit. Room was spacious, tidy and clean, which I didn't expect from china in this price category. The room had a little smell, but I could live with it. I usually stay in 4* hotels. This hotel could easily keep up with it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Location hard to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

it is very convenient, it is close to MRT.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Its conveniency and clean toilet.
Cons: nothing much to expect as is considered a value hotel
Location: lots of shops and stalls but they aren't the branded types, u may enjoy if you are just spending 2-3 days there, it is more than enough.
Its toilet is clean that is my priority though the floor and wall need some improvement. And nearby has a lot of shops and stalls, the environment is considered very nice though it is located far from the city. But with MRT it is very convenience no worries at all. Its WIFI is strong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luis from Fort Myers

Nice Hotel good location, nice staff

Posted May 14, 2014
I liked this hotel , my second time, near to MTR Station in Baoan District, many shops and market near.