Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

地下鉄直結で便利さUP

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: これを記載して予約が取れなくなるのは困るので、記載しません。
Cons: スタッフの語学力かな?
Location: 老街に近く、地鉄の一駅二駅は普通に歩けます。(老街、国貿、湖貝)は徒歩圏
一般的に良いHotelに分類できますね。地下鉄直結で便利さUPしてます。入力文字数を要求されるのであれば、何も記載したくなくなりますねぇ~
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

方便,价錢合理

Posted Jul 13, 2016
雖然傢俱是舊點,但整体大方整潔,地點超好,价錢合理,服務態度良好,友善,親切,如果再來深圳留宿,一定再會選擇這酒店!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chan

不一樣的感覺

Posted Jun 26, 2016
跟評語出入很大、很吵、服務也一般、禮貌差、大堂小,房間也很髒! 煙味很大,住客品流複雜!大部分在看球的客人叫聲特別大
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

房間舒適夠大空間

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: 空間夠大
Cons: 電視接收畫面不夠高清
Location: 貼近東門老街站
地點合適出入放便 , 附近有東門購物熱點 ,底下有地下鐵網路., 環境靜中帶旺, 適合短線旅遊 , 價錢合理 ,房間夠大設備整潔, 服務可以
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

You can get a better hotel at the same price

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms
Cons: Carpet needs to be changed. Rooms need to be renovated at the earliest.
Location: Its located close to the Dongmen Shopping street. If you're here, then you must visit the Splendid China and Folk Culture Villages.
The hotel needs to be refurbished. The carpet of the room was very dirty and looked like it wasn't cleaned for months. I was here with my family for a day so it did not matter much, however I recommend taking a different hotel for a longer duration stay. The room was very big and spacious. Hotel staff was helpful with directions to places. We visited the Splendid China and folk Culture villages. You can take bus no 113 and it's about 20 stops or 12km to the park for 2 CNY per person. The park is worth the money you pay for the ticket to the shows and visiting the splendid china park. However, Shenzhen has a very hot and humid weather during may so better visit during autumn or winter. We were sweating profusely and the Splendid China Park takes advantage of this fact and overcharges drinking water by 700% per bottle. Take adequate water wherever you go during this time of the year. However, the 2 must-see evening shows in the park made our stay in Shenzhen a memorable one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東

楽しめた旅

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: 値段の割に、お得感が有りました。
Cons: 日本語が理解できるスタッフが居ればいい
Location: バス停、地下鉄の駅が近接していて移動に便利でした
ホテルは、思っていたより良い場所にあり、食、移動、ショッピング、色々楽しく出来ました。次回でも利用を考えても良いと考えました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

静かな滞在も可能な利便性の良いホテル

Posted May 27, 2016
少し古さは感じたものの、広くて静かで、清潔な部屋だった。 また、従業員の態度や対応も良く、安心して滞在できた。 ホテルは繁華街に近く、徒歩で買い物や食事にも便利だった。 夜には、付近の路上に夜店もでていて、見学するのも楽しかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

一間十分方便的酒店

Posted May 23, 2016
酒店下就是地鐵站,十分方便。同時,樓下是多層商場,吃飯有很多不錯的選擇,同時也有大型戲院。房間也很大,很整潔,唯一是床太硬了。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

食野方便,房間大,交通方便。

Posted May 17, 2016
酒店最底層有 "晒帶"地鐵站,而且有商場裡面有各種食肆,又有戲院等。步行至東門大概只係10-15分鐘。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Repeat stay

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Large comfortable suite
Cons: key card will only allow you to go to your floor on elevation. good security feature however the fitness room is on the 5th floor need another card
Location: see above
Metropark Shenzen is a nice hotel to stay at if the price is right especially if you can get the ones with a seperate bedroom, large tv room and small kitchenette. From Luohu you have to change metrotrain and go one station which is close to hotel. There is a KFC, Pizza Hut and McDonalds just around the corner. It will take well over an hour to take metro to Shenzhen airport. At the end have to take bus to the terminal. Price however is cheap vs taxi.