Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Strongsville, Ohio, US

Excellent Hotel would recommend to anyone!

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: If more of my vendors were close by for longer stays!
Location: Location is very convenient for several of my vendors. The Mission Hills Mall is close by with a Hotel Shuttle running there and back every 15-20 min
Have stayed here numerous times and always left with a great feeling and wanting to come back! I couldn't find one negative comment to make. Fantastic Resort Hotel and amenities!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel, good for family

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hotel room is clean and spacious. it's my second time here, have a lot t to do and eat at the MH mall nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Guest Experience Team , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing to stay in Mission Hills Resort.We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and looking forward to welcoming you at Mission Hills in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Very Nice Hotel, Exceptionally Helpful Staff

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice hotel with fantastic facilities. I received excellent help from all the staff there. Laura, Colin, Alan, & Tom & are the only names I remember, buy everyone working there, were all fantastic. I'm looking forward to getting back there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, USA

Easy access

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Quiet hotel in an old town, close to art museum. Easy and convenient shuttle bus to Hong Kong port
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
if it has a indoor swim pool that could be great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious room and nice hotel staff

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious room and nice hotel staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The hotel room was super super super huge

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Room was very surprisingly huge, with a living area, walk in wardrobe, 2 queen size bed sized bed with a huge bathroom with shower and tub. More than enough for one person, big for two. The whole resort is scenic and nice shuttles between the mission hills mall and mission hills dongguan. Don't play golf but definitely seems like a very popular course, being award winning and all. The resort should look forward to developing more offerings around the area though, for example transport to the main shenzhen city or more food choices and/or shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels