Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Bon Liong

budget clean and comfort

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
room is big, clean, shower good, location walking distance to wallmart and laojie, negative is when we went into the room there were smell of cigaret, we open the wildows and go out for a while then it's ok. staff is friendly. will stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Denver

Pretty good

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Shower doesn't drain and a little water damage on the wall. Other than that, good location, clean, good service.
4 out of 5
by Alex Wong from Jakarta

Service

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
excellent hospitality, Good Location, Good Service, but no one who can speak English.
4 out of 5
by Aron Stone from Shenzhen, China

Good price, Good room, Verry poor service

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
So first off the room and price are very good but as far as the hotel service, it sucked. I came it to give them my paper and they insisted they didnt know what I was talking about and that I needed to call Hotels.com to talk to them. Then after ten mins of me yelling at them they call their boss and tell them I have a flyer from expedia and i told them NO it is hotels.com and they tell me it is the same thing. After about 30 mins they pull out a stack of papers that clearly say hotels.com in big print at the top and all in English (which they cant read) i point to the one with my name on it and they go oh, this is yours, ok here is your key! The staff is not as trained as they need to be. I wouldnt of stayed but it was cheaper to stay there with a friend then get a taxi ride home after going to the bar on the second floor!
4 out of 5
by Yu bun from Indonesia

Budget hotel with friendly service

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels
First time staying in budget hotel Overall its ok Good location, friendly service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy, limited hot water, loud Karaoke

Posted Dec 8, 2012
Location: 20 minutes from the nearest subway station. 20 minute walk to most bus stops.
This is a stressful hotel. Noisy construction hammering inside this hotel wakes you up early in the morning. Loud banging and drilling through cement walls continues through the day. The hotels staff says they are “fixing things.” Every day the front desk tells us they are “finished fixing” but that is not true; early the next morning the workers are drilling and banging. Hot water is NOT available 24 hours; we had to call the front desk several times on two different days asking them to turn on the hot water. Very loud Karaoke from downstairs will rock you to sleep until 3am. This hotel has no heat despite the cold nights now in Shenzhen. I would avoid this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy hotel - workers start hammering at 8-9am.

Posted Dec 2, 2012
Pros: location is good
Cons: noisy
Location: good
Workers start banging and redecorating upstairs at 8-9am every morning to wake us up. Walls and carpet are dirty. Not much hot water coming out of the faucet over the sink.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

洗手間實在太不濟了。下次不會再入住這間賓館了

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
不濟
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

コストパフォーマンスは良い

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
ホテル自体の建物は古いが、改装して部屋は清潔ではある。しかし排水管からの臭いはある。このエリアではおそらく最安なのでコストパフォーマンスは良い方である。
3 out of 5
by Raymond from 香港

乾淨舒式

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
地點就近老街站,但位置比較難找,新裝修,有wifi,整潔乾淨