Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YEN-CHAO from Taiwan

good

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Goid
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KIM KEUNG SAMUEL from 香港

十分一般

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
位置難找車,設施一般。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chi kwong from 香港

稍作休息無妨,如果工作旅遊有点方便

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
首先位置方面比較偏遠,附近沒有配套比較小,例如食店……購物点比較小,要到這間酒店相信搭的士比較方便,因為附近沒有地鐵站,進入酒店後沒有人會招呼你,可能入住客流比較小,房內尚算舒適,個人清潔用品齊全,其他設施都過得去,可能酒店離開鬧市,感覺比較寧靜,如果去渡假尚可,其他公幹就不方便了。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from SHZ

important for foreigners

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
for the money you pay, its ok; but, I really can not believe that in 2014 noone, but noone of stuffs (at about 30 them I see evryday) is speaking english!!! sometimes you need simple stuffs to ask, for them to provide; how to use TV, what about laundry service... No even I word!!! so, if you are in good mood (if you are in SHZ you must be possitive) just need patience... if not, skip this hotel; Location is ok, many public transportation is conviniente to use, taxis are all around (even night time), but once again - lack of English was main problem; if you want stay after 9 am in bed (weekend time) not possible, since bulding next to hotel is reconstructed, so if you want to have a rest, impossible!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David from Korea

Clean and good facilities

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
I could book this hotel around $50. And it was better than the price:) Staff was nice, can't really speak english tho. They were trying their best to help us. And even the Water in the mini bar was cheaper than the one in the railway station!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DM from Yokohama

カラオケがうるさい

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels
日本で言うカラオケがホテルに付いていて、夜中の2時くらいまでウルサイです。あまりオススメ出来ません。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

super noisy

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels
For I booked the cheapest room, our room was just nearby singing room. I didn't know that until I heard the noisy sound. The horrible sound was so loud and kept going until 2am. I felt like as if i am in singing room not hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Herm from Hong Kong

Nice hotel at reasonable price and fair service

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed at the Japanese Suite for one night and was surprised by the enormous size of the bed. Nice interior design of the room and superb shower facilities. However, the air condition has let us down as it was barely functional. This weakness has been compensated by the nice restaurants around the hotel. Fair price and fair service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Бахтияр

Доброжелательные сотрудники

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels
Я думаю очень хороший отель, не заселен на 100%. Далековато до банков и кафе (пешком 10 мин), но есть недорогой ресторан в самой гостинице, с европейской и китайской кухней.Спокойно работается, так как он находится далеко от шумных улиц Шеньженя, можно проводить переговоры в спец комнатах. То, что далековато от интересных мест досуга, решается просто, такси в этом районе очень много.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

空調不足

Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels
晚上會熱醒 .... 不過浴室不錯的就是 ...