Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very very bad

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Expedia I don't like your recommend hotle I am not happy with this hotle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

可以再考慮入住

Posted Aug 20, 2016
隔音不好,都聽到鄰房的小孩在說什麼,員工很冷淡,整體可接受,房間也清潔,但最好有浴帽提供。 最好就是有按摩場,24小時營業,很方便
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルスタッフの態度が悪い

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Cons: ホテルスタッフの態度が悪い。 徹底した、教育が必要と思います。
立地的には、地理的にも良い場所ですが、 ホテルスタッフの態度がとにかく悪い。 特に、女性スタッフの金銭の授受や、 態度がホテルマンではない。 徹底した、教育が必要と思います。 朝食も、冷房も効いていなく、 食事もあまりぱっとしない感じでした。 設備面では、 4★でも、その他のサービスでは、 3★が妥当と思います。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

I walked in and right back out- no refund

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: The only clean (at least at first glance) part were the sheets.
Cons: Hotel common areas were dark and dingy and dirty. Hallways smelled of cigarette and mildew.
Location: Didn't stay long enough to find out.
Room was filthy and humid. Window was wide open when we walked in. Cigarette ash all over the carpet. Room smelled of cigarette and trash. When we turned on the air conditioner it reeked of mold/mildew. The carpets were severely stained. The kitchenette counter was filthy with what might have been spilled coffee- but could have been anything. Bathroom was too dark to tell whether it was cleaned, I suspect not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 群馬県

周りに食事をする場所があります。 ただ、中国系のみで日本食屋は見つからなかった。

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: スタッフの迅速な応対
Cons: 外の騒音が少し気になる。
受付では中国がメインでしたが、中国語が話せる私には問題なく特に生活するには 問題 なかったのですが、唯一足マッサージが休職中で残念でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Quite convenience and also hv diff snack shop nearby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good value

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Nice hotel, good value but disappointed there was not a designated shower stall. Everything was wet after shower. Location is a bit far from city center. Staff needs to be more fluent in English.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Bed was very uncomfortable and cancelled my reservation after one night. Breakfast area was not pleasant and bad service and food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Business hotel near shopping area.

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Convenience. Walking distance to metro/MRT . Room spacious with thick bathing towel. Clean. Sipplier provided. Tea provided with kettle. Overall thumb up
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
地理位置很好, 附近10分鐘的步行路程, 就可以到達商場和餐廳, 搭地鐵也方便, 希望下次有機會再入住