Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laguna Niguel, CA

OK hotel in Longhua

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: The room design
Cons: Internet and exercise room
Location: Restaurants
Hotel looks nice on the surface and room is quite functional. Some problems. The exercise room is basically useless. Old and terrible equipment. Internet is just lousy. Difficult to get on and very unstable.
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Utah

Quick access to the Shenzhen Bei train station

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Older hotel. Breakfast was marginal at best. Beds are hard (typical of China). The reason it was chosen was quick access to the Shenzhen Bei train station.
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
値段の割にいい。 駅も近いから便利。 施設も充実している。 部屋がキレイ。 朝食の料理が美味しい。 周りに色々なお店がある。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Charge Extra After Pay for Breakfast Package

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: staffs are not friendly
I was asked by the staffs to pay extra for the breakfast. It was supposed be included in my purchase After I pay for the extra, the front desk called me again and said they gave me the wrong price and the price need to be higher. I'm very unhappy with this. The bathroom is not clean. It is out of order after a few times of usage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff has no English speaking skills.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
This hotel staff has no English speaking skills. Room service is horrible and the only good thing is free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by KA Fai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
The service and the environment of this hotel was acceptable for my family. Unfortunately, the air conditioner in our room seemed out of work and our room was so stuffy.
5 out of 5
by sandeep from Delhi

Pleasant stay at shanzhen

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Complimentary breakfast was quite good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店表示找不到hotel.com的訂單

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
在check in時,我們已預備了hotel.com的預訂單據,但職員表示找不到我們的預訂,亦表示要我自己打去hotel.com查詢,他們不會負責,我們唯有打長途電話致電台灣的hotel.com。最後台灣hotel.com致電到酒店,酒店職員才幫我們安排房間。 另房內的wifi一直連線不上,需要職員到房間處理,而且wifi慢