Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, small rooms

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel and location but a bit overpriced and small rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from walnut creek ca

Hotel walking distance from hk border

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location near border and mass transit conections. far enough away from tourist prices in restraunts and shops yet priced economically. problem is room had a smoker. decent free breakfast. nice to have free shuttle also. I stayed at this hotel 4 times now and would recomend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by JIANG, Hotel Management
Dear guest: Thank you for staying at the Shanshui Trends Hotel (Luohu port store) thank you for your comments, we will carefully handle the hotel such problems, bring this to you not happy we apologize, we sincerely hope to see you again, the hotel staff will look forward to more warm and thoughtful service and clean and comfortable room to welcome you once again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
room is smell-less, clean and tidy, shower is in good condition, to me these are all the necessary things for a good hotel to have. no negative feeling from the staffs, overall is good.
3 out of 5
by Moon Lam from Montreal, QC Canada

Mrs.

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
overall it is good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but far walk to subway luohu or guomao

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel but far from subway
3 out of 5
by Anh from Montreal Cannada

Mrs

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from subway

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hard to find, map provided not accurate. Middle of subway Luohu and Guomao. Walking from Luohu is not convenient although nearer. Only good thing is nice staff and clean confortabld bedroom. Will not book again if have a choice
3 out of 5
by Kit Ling from Hong Kong

Good value

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is quite clean and good value of money. But the hotel reception cannot find our booking. It's so strange!
3 out of 5
by chin yu from Singapore

N/A

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
The room are a bit small
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels