Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice Hotel and the Hotel staff very helpful.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
I will stay on this hotel when I'm in Shenzhen. Because is very convenience to shop the mobile phone accessories just a walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by 小星星 小月亮, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comments, your trust and support is our biggest motivation, look forward to your next stay!
4 out of 5
by Peter W

Good Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel! really good position close to all the technical markets and close to the Metro. Many of the staff can speak English, some very well. The breakfast was different, but its a hotel in China so only to be expected. Its not exactly where google maps thinks it is. We checked in then went out and had problems finding the hotel again, we left the paperwork with the address on it in our room and there is no address on the hotel key. I ended up phoning the UK to find out the address
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Shanshui Trends Hotel (Huaqiang North store), also thank you for your review. Our hotel staff will continue to work hard to achieve better service to customers, you are welcome to stay next time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Over all stay was good. I would also suggest you to offer more choices for especially vegetarian breakfast would be very nice. Refilling of breakfast should be in time most of the time get delayed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Very Convenient stay

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice stay at Shanshui Trends, Rather a perfect stay, Sumptuous Breakfast, Centrally Located in Huaqiang Bei Area, Well connected with Metro to Airport, Shekou Boat Station, Lohu. A walking distance from Hualin Building ( A cheapest solution for going to airport (RMB 20 by 330 Bus). Overall a good stay...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced hotel in Futian district.

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel right in the middle of Futian district wholesale malls for electronics accessories. Walking distance to the main commercial area of the Futian district. Plenty of food around. Breakfast is good, with large variety of choices. Wifi good. Between 2 subway lines/station - easily accessible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location but Smoky Rooms

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: location + staff + breakfast
Cons: have none-smoking rooms for people who allergic to smokes
Location: electronics markets, food courts & subway station.
I am allergic to smokes, I had to change my room 3 times and eventually change the hotel. Other than the smoker and smoke issues, the hotel is in a very good location, friendly staff and great price.
4 out of 5
by Chen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels