Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Muslim Hotel It is a very nice muslim hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: quiet place and near all Muslims services required as a muslim
Cons: better wifi add breakfast meal need english speaking in reception
Location: it is a very nice hotel with a Jumaah masjid in top of it nice place with Muslim restaurants It is in the center of Shenzhen
it is a very nice hotel with a Jumaah masjid in top of it nice place with Muslim restaurants It is in the center of Shenzhen
4 out of 5
by Richard from Mandurah. Western Australia

Excellent

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
I was booked into this hotel for 6 days on a solo trip.I could definitely recommend this establishment.It's well run.The staff are helpful.English speaking if needed.Halal restaurants surrounding it but only minutes to walk to some main shopping areas.
5 out of 5
by Ahmad from Florida USA

Better Value

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Its china! The hotel is not perfect but its 40 % less than other hotels with similar facilities. 5 minutes walking to metro, 10 minutes in Taxi to the electronic market -/+ $6~7 dollars taxi rate charge. Advice... pay 5 dollars more to upgrade to deluxe room on the 4th floor!!
1 out of 5
by james from australia

lift being fixed have to use the stairs

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
I had made I booking through hotels.com be on arrival the only had one page of the booking and my name was not on that so after a lot of fiddling they let me have a room the lift is also being replaced so have to walk up 6 flights with a case the bathroom was wet and lots of mould on the tiles not been cleaned for a long tome the hotel needs to be refurbished floor by floor I can see no evidence of it being renovated 5 years ago
4 out of 5
by jwb from australia

a great hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
i was happy with everything quiet close to resturants Dongman road for shopping and railway and immigration ports to hong Kong
4 out of 5
by SITI from MALAYSIA

GREAT LOCATION

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels
GREAT LOCATION AND NEAR DONGMEN SHOPPING PEDESTRIAN AREA.
4 out of 5
by AC from Florida USA

Good

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
Its my third time staying at the hotel It's convenient! I will do it again.
4 out of 5
by AC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by AC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by AC from Florida USA

Better for less

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels
This is my second visit to Shenzhen in less than a year. I stayed in many other hotels in Shenzhen before this one is the best deal by far! The price is 50 to 60% lover than other hotels is same condition however this one I don't have to worry if the change the sheets and change the towels every day or not! Other hotels I used to put mark at the end of the towels to see if the cleaning staff change it or just folded my used towel and put it as new. And many other things you will not know if you haven't been in china before. ! So if you don't want to pay over 100$ per night at a hotel this is the right hotel for the money by far! Very clean staff. I will stay at this hotel again. AC