Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

A low-price, nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Compared to hotels of the same grade or even those that are more expensive, this hotel exceeeds my expectation. Clean, comfy. Room and bed are small but in general it's very good. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel near to the MRT station.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Free wifi in hotel room, accessible to MRT station- 5 mins walk. Friendly and customer oriented service staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven from usa

great value

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very decent hotel I have stayed many times. You have to be careful with room selections. This time I got the best ever. The front rooms are more attractive (have view) but they are HOT because of the large windows and most of the time non-functioning a/c. The back rooms have no view but are more modern and have working airconditioning. Some of the rooms there are small. This time they gave me a really nice one with practically a kitchenette
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by prakash j

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

위치적 이점

Posted Nov 2, 2015
바로 앞에 지하철역이 있어 대중교통을 이용한 이용도 편리하고,홍콩으로 가기위한 뤄후역까지도 지하철로 10분정도, 공항까지 택시로 30-40분정도 등 위치가 매우 좋고 친절하며 깔끔한 호텔
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mahdi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chung Yin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never were bedsheets changed.

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Bedsheets were never changed. Horrible hotel. Did not refund money for 1 days stay when I checked out earlier (said it was Expedia problem), despite free-cancellation policy. It wasn't a last minute change. I informed them at the time of check in. Should I make a separate booking for each day separate? Either hotel or Expedia is to be blamed in this case.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by xiao hua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JAEHO from 한국

출장용으로 강추합니다.

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
비지니스 출장용으로 최고의 호텔입니다.