Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staying in Historical Site

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location - near to MRT
Cons: The Buffet breakfast could be lighter.
Location: Beside Century Mall good shopping and walking distance to Hua Qiang Electronic World where you find all kinds of fancy gadgets.
Nice hotel with helpful staff and the room is clean. The hotel staff provide nice note when you back from your shopping, very personal. The hotel is near to MRT station and also beside a shopping mall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

便利で快適

Posted Jul 15, 2016
深セン空港から繋がった地下鉄の華強路駅B出口から近く、移動は非常に便利。 ホテルの近くには飲食店も多く、フロントは英語OK、お部屋も広く清潔で、しかも安価。私には言うこと無しのホテルでした。 また深センに行く際はここを予約します。 満室でない限り、他を探すことはないでしょう。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通方便 鄰近地鐵

Posted Jun 18, 2016
鄰近地鐵 交通方便 近華強北商圈可步行前往 服務親切 不過並未每天補充洗髮精與沐浴乳 房間大小適中 剛入房會有股味道 可能與沒有非吸菸房有關
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEL

중심가에 위치하여 접근성이 양호해요.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
오래된 호텔이지만...^^ 그런대로 시설물들을 잘 유지를 해온 것 같아요...^^ 이용할 만은 하네요...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Metroが近いホテル、交通便利

Posted May 22, 2016
ホテルの設備などは基本的に非常に良いです。しかし、私の部屋シンクが壊れて、水が漏れました。ホテルスタッフは優しく積極的に対応した人がおりますが、そうでもない人もおります。ホテルのサービスにあまり気に入らない人にとって、かなり良いホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Old world charm

Posted May 16, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff, good location
I had a great stay at this hotel. The room was smaller than the photos and smelt like it was a smoking room but the feel of the hotel was nice and the staff were exceptionally friendly and willing to help. The staff didn't speak much English to make sure you have some Mandarin before you come and you'll be fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shenzhen Center

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Centrally located, this hotel has subway and city bus stations nearby, super convenient if you know how to take those public transportations. If not, taxi can take you everywhere. The rooms are clean and relatively newly renovated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wing kin from 香港

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
近mtr,酒店近幾年翻新過,所以還頗清㓗整齊。淋浴間也不錯。附近商場食肆也多。唯最不滿意是前台服務人員,我給他們看確認的訂房電郵,那個女的實習生找了好久也堅持我沒有訂,後來又不知從哪裡冒出來說有。英語水平不好,我備註double bed non smoking.她說給我兩張床,說double 就是兩張單人床!non smoking 就是可吸煙的! 好在另一男前台人員矋她一眼說twin bed 才是單人床,客人沒有說錯,訂的是雙人大床非吸煙房間!check in 花很多時間,不過以此價錢和地理位置優越還是可以推薦。
5 out of 5
by junhee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels