Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

第二次入住酒店,態度服務真的好,以後到深圳也會優先選擇

Posted Sep 22, 2016
自上次覺得酒店各方面都不錯以後再次選擇留宿,這次忘了跟職員表示因個人習慣某些房間不住,雖然我住的客房類型已滿但職員沒有拒絕我的要求還幫我看看其他類型的房間結果升級了(剛好那天沒有預定)。真是太感謝!一如以往貼心小餅乾兒時回憶啊
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great location, nice facilities, slow internet

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Over multiple trips I have found the internet access here to be slow and inconsistent, forcing me to use mobile data to get work done. In the evenings the connection slows to a crawl. The wireless seems to block VPN connections, which makes access to Google hosted email impossible over the hotel connection. Other than this issue, the experience in this hotel is comfortable, the restaurant has good western food and it is a great location for any Huaqiangbei business you may be involved in. Hopefully the hotel will consider upgrading the internet connection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staying in Historical Site

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location - near to MRT
Cons: The Buffet breakfast could be lighter.
Location: Beside Century Mall good shopping and walking distance to Hua Qiang Electronic World where you find all kinds of fancy gadgets.
Nice hotel with helpful staff and the room is clean. The hotel staff provide nice note when you back from your shopping, very personal. The hotel is near to MRT station and also beside a shopping mall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

便利で快適

Posted Jul 15, 2016
深セン空港から繋がった地下鉄の華強路駅B出口から近く、移動は非常に便利。 ホテルの近くには飲食店も多く、フロントは英語OK、お部屋も広く清潔で、しかも安価。私には言うこと無しのホテルでした。 また深センに行く際はここを予約します。 満室でない限り、他を探すことはないでしょう。
4 out of 5
by YUEN TAK CLARENCE from Clarence from HK

Very good value for the price. Can return.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and tidy. Circular design of guest room very unique and interesting. Although a little small, feel comfortable. Everything is quite good except the corridors can be a lot brighter. Very convenient location. Many shopping centres and subway entrance just next to hotel.
4 out of 5
by Kwan Kit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通方便 鄰近地鐵

Posted Jun 18, 2016
鄰近地鐵 交通方便 近華強北商圈可步行前往 服務親切 不過並未每天補充洗髮精與沐浴乳 房間大小適中 剛入房會有股味道 可能與沒有非吸菸房有關
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEL

중심가에 위치하여 접근성이 양호해요.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
오래된 호텔이지만...^^ 그런대로 시설물들을 잘 유지를 해온 것 같아요...^^ 이용할 만은 하네요...
5 out of 5
by KIN WAH from Kuala Lumpur

great 3 star hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
next to subway station, value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels