Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient public transportation.

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
It's ok for the price...if you can put up with the weak wifi signal that's on and off; no instant coffee provided; extremely weak air conditioning; no English TV channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent business hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Large rooms, comfortable facilities
Cons: The air conditioner while sufficient wasn't particularly strong. The staff spoke very very basic English
Location: There's a metro station right below and a taxi station a few feet away. Quiet residential area but a few blocks away there are restaurants and malls
Stayed there for two nights. The place is in a quiet area but near several streets with malls and restaurants, and right in front of a Metro station. Large room, good city view from the top floors (all rooms are 17-21 floors), fast wifi, clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Good environment.........................I like it
3 out of 5
by KEKWEE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bill from Perth Australia

An Excellent location

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is in an excellent location right next to the MTR (subway), within walking distance of two excellent parks and shopping areas. The staff were very helpful despite limited English, the breakfast was good (but it is best to get there early) with plenty of variety and the price savings were well spent elsewhere on this holiday.
3 out of 5
by Duc Tai Duong

facilities

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
We agreed the idea about "green" But there are so many things have been cutting off since a few months ago which makes us feel not very comfortable this time, such as no coffee, no lotion, breakfast coffee first serve is acceptable but if we come a bit late then the second round look just like water with very light color . It was not a good experiences, good memories for those coffee drinkers.
3 out of 5
by VDL from Mexico

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels
My only complaint was the lobby service, there were 4 ladies and only one can speak in English, but even like that, it took about 45 minutes to check in.
3 out of 5
by Joe Professional

Posted May 4, 2012 on Hotels
I like this hotel for it's low cost. It might be rated as a 2.5 star in the US. The room is comfortable. The staff speaks very little English but they try very hard to understand and are successful doing so. I have stayed there 5 times already. The metro is accessible from the parking lot and the bus stops are near by. The major shopping area in Shenzhen is within a 10 minute walk. Laundry service is not consistent and there is no such thing as credit for damage so I just minimize what I send in.
3 out of 5
by chun keung

酒店整體還可以

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
酒店房間還可以,但是地點有點不方便,晚上樓下街道很靜,便利商店也沒有!但房間內部ok