Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Don't do this to yourself. DISASTER.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
I rarely if ever review anything. Been to modest hotels/motels in various places around the world, Also been to some 5 star hotels in some cities. This is not a place you want to be in, even for free it is not recommended. Nothing positive about this place. If you don't believe my review, Book it and see for yourself. Avoid more then the plague.
4 out of 5
by Teja from Aby

Near airport, free shuttle

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
Good location for transit near shenzhen airport- provide free shuttle which is good. Room in good condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015 by cookeychan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your support. Welcome to our next visit
2 out of 5
by Calvin from Hong Kong

Not the best choice

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels
1. The Hotel is quite far away from the nearest subway station and so a taxi is needed. 2. The room was dirty with burn marks on the carpet. Furnitures in room old and wormed out. 3. The '24 hour airport airport shuffle bus' is not 24-hour! 4. Convenient stores and restaurants on the other side of the street.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible!!!

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels
Light colored carpet was filthy and the toilet leaked which caused a bad smell. The advertisement for this hotel is in English but NO ONE at the hotel spoke English so it was exhausting trying to ask questions and directions!!!!!!!!! And then when the hotel would finally order me a taxi, I was grossly overcharged just because I had NO other choice and I believe the hotel would get a kick back from the driver. The hotel was not conveniently located (despite what the advertisements say) and returning was a real hassle for the taxi drivers to find it. It was not in a good area and I was VERY relieved when I returned to my room and my computer has not been ripped off!!!! Oh, and the internet only worked about 10% of the time. I chose this hotel to save money and because the ads made it sound better than it was, but I guess you "get what you pay for".......I honestly cannot think of one positive thing to say about this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front Desk Staff Cant Speak English.

Posted Dec 18, 2013
2 out of 5
by Anonymous from Dk

Not good

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel was not good! We arrived in the middle of the night from the airport, and the receptionist didn't even speak english. Therefore it took us around 30 minutes to check in even though we had a reservation. The room was not good, the smell of cigarettes was in all of our clothes the day after. I would not come back!
1 out of 5
by B. Masad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Toronto, Canada

Yesdo

Posted Apr 25, 2012
Pros: staff was friendly
Cons: lack of English speakers, the photos they have posted are not the reality, small rooms.
Location: not the best.
The Hotel was clean as well as the room; but it wasn't what we were expecting. It is very dificult to communicate with the staff because of the lack of English. They are very friendly and try to help, but it is a challenge. The area wasn't the best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nnice staff, modern hotel, good for airport stay..

Posted Dec 23, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very nice, even using translation web site to help coordinate my lack of chinese and their limit in English. Location is an area with not much to do, a market a grocery store and a few local eateries are near by, but language barrier is an issue. Hotel did provide a shuttle from airport and even dropped my off at subway when I was leaving. I was able to add a second night without a problem. Room was very clean, though carpet had some burn marks. Bathroom was modern. Tv was pretty small (19") and internet only worked with a network cable, no wireless. Overall, for the money it was a good value and a comfortable room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels