Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, US

Airport Shuttle

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Free shuttle
This hotel provides free airport shuttle, pickup / dropoff from/to BaoAn airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thanks for visiting to The Shenzhenair International Hotel and sharing the commment with us. We hope look forward to you next time, and we will provide with more excellent service to you.
5 out of 5
by jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice business hotel in good location

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Stayed for 2 nights. Hotel in good location. Breakfast buffet nice with good selection. Price seemed good for what you got. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by 深圳深航国际酒店, Hotel Management
Welcome to choose and stay in Shenzhenair International Hotel. Shenzhenair International Hotel is invested and managed by Shenzhen Airlines. The hotel is located in Shenzhen city Futian District Shennan Avenue and the Guangzhou Shenzhen high-speed intersection and located in Che Kung Temple, two subway mouth. We will continue high quality productions and service to satisfy every guest.Sincerely look forward to seeing you in our hotel soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, airline-themed hotel - great roof bar

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
I was on business trip and stopped over in Shenzhen for meeting. Very impressed with city's transportation system.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your compliment, we'll regard it as your encouragement for further enhancement of our service and facilities to make your next stay even better, hope to see you soon here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and convenient hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
very nice hotel, close to commerical and shopping area. has shuttle bus to pick customers from airport and send customers to the airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear honored guest,thank you for staying at Shenzhenair International Hotel. The hotel is located in Shenzhen city Futian District Shennan Avenue and the Guangzhou Shenzhen high-speed intersection and located in Che Kung Temple, two subway mouth. Another service to share with you: the hotel is now open free airport shuttle bus, Monday to Friday every day to and from the airport four times, Saturday, Sunday to and from the airport twice. And sincerely for your service, thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The Chinese restuarant at level 3 is a ripped off and even short changed us in their service. Charged us for tea that we never consumed. Neither did we ordered. Insisting that is their SOP. Only when we wanted to speak to their manager that the cashier changed a new bill. Very bad attitude when taking orders. No patience in explaining their signature dish to us when asked and even humiliated us by staring with a hostile look while we were discussing about their dish. We were also being discriminated when paying our bill. Told us to go to the cashier to pay our bill as they do not bring our credit card to their cashier. Others' dinners were not treated this way !. We wanted to launch a complaint to the hotel but was told by the reception that the restaurant was only a tenant. Is not part of the hotel. Nothing can be done. What kind of an image is this. Does it means that this hotel is not at all concern about their reputation ?.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for giving the attention to our service. Your opinion has been given our strong attention and has been reported to our management. Our manager promised to highly focus on the daily trainings and detail to service. We feel deeply sorry for your unpleasant dining experience which did not reach your expectation. We promise to take strong supervision on tenants.Your sincere suggestion is the reason we grow and make progress. We hope you will still choose our hotel as your first option next time and we will provide higher-standard service on your next arrival.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
ShenzhenAir is a nice hotel with good access to highways. There is very little around the hotel. Metro is about a 10 minute walk. Room was good for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest,Thank you for staying in Shenzhenair International Hotel . You comments are truly appreciated.Our mission is to make sure all guests in our hotel could feel at home. We will continue high quality productions and service to satisfy every guest.Sincerely look forward to seeing you in our hotel soon.
4 out of 5
by diego

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yifen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kendrith from St. Louis, MO

Excellent stay in Shenzhen

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it is a very nice hotel, staff was very courteous and helpful. We actually stayed there our first night, checked out for the weekend and then elected to check back in for the duration of our trip because we were that content with our first stay. The sole issue was on our second visit the first room we were given had a definitive odor of tobacco smoke. To be fair, it was a non-smoking room and I'll bet the previous visitor had just chosen to ignore that. Even so, we were immediately changed to a new room without any problems. Would certainly stay here again. Also in an excellent location along Shennan Rd with easy access to the subway and several restaurants.