Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Nikolaj

Good for business

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good for business
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was pleasant however we experienced limitations around food options/ variety.
3 out of 5
by Peyman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad condition

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and service but poor condition, wet floor, moist bed...
4 out of 5
by huang from Shenzhen

Essen

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
If the hotel have free internet access will be better.
4 out of 5
by Thomas Ho Ming from Hong Kong

Wonderful Sea View

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
We had booked the hotel with king bed selection, however, in somehow, hotel giving us the double bed, since they are saying that the king bed selection is preferred, anyway, after long discussion over 1 day and night, they switch the king bed room for us the second day, however, we had waste first day out of 5 nights, which really not a good experience. Anyway, overall service sound good, and make sure you have brought the wifi router (or any prepaid 3G/4G card) so on, since this hotel is one of the few in China require to pay for network (WIFI)... sound unbelievable...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HongKong

A short beach resort getaway

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Beach view and pool.
Cons: The bathroom seem nice, but has flooded sign.
It was a short get away for me, away from HK to a close beach resort for only 2 night. This resort is everything you would want to be for a beach resort hotel, that is only 30 mins away from LoWu. The view was amazing, but the bathroom facility seems a bit old. Still very clean and tidy. My visit was during week days, so there were hardly anyone at the beach. Spent most of time around the beach and pool. The sand quality was good, and there is hotel service at the beach for hotel guess. The pool was very nice for after sunset swim. There isn't much outside of the hotel. I tried the street vendor food, it wasn't anything I would recommend. But it was still nice to venture outside of the resort. I would highly recommend anyone from Shenzhen or HK looking for a short beach getaway. A prefect way to recharge.
3 out of 5
by Andy Prutton from Macau

Hotel Review

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Very disappointed with the standard of food that was offered at the 'Club Lounge' during 'Happy Hour'. I've been to a lot of 'Club Lounges' & the food put-out here is the worst I have seen.
5 out of 5
by Erich from Dong Guan / Shen Zhen

Great service & location

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
Great service and attitude of staffs, great breakfast / beverage selection just in front of the beach, very good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by MJ from London

Great hotel, great service, poor food lets it down

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
Great place to get away with views over the South China Sea. Amazing swimming pool and nice communal areas. This part of Shenzen is a bit like a Chinese version of Southampton. Shopping Malls, Marinas and Amusement parks. Great for the children but not much real Chinese culture. The front desk staff could not have been more helpful and polite. Food in the restaurants is overpriced and unhealthy for the most part. Avoid the overpriced and average Chinese restaurant in the hotel (with rude staff) and go across the road to eat good Chinese food cheaply