Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Helpful staff

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Colleague needless dental service due to crack tooth. Staff was able to find nearby dental clinic and gave address and made appointment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
great location but strange smell in the rooms, check in/out reception in the same counter which will obviously result in waiting time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Good breakfast spread

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Was not impress with the Chinese restaurant or Italian restaurant in hotel but breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
nice and economical, I booked two more rooms for my friends too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi is not free. Please be reminded the details of login page when using wifi service because it's quite expense >.<
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TOP 10 Hotels in Shenzhen

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: It will be good that some window can be open for fresh air circulation
Location: shopping and eating including transportation is very good
Staffs is very nice but the hotel is very calculative
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, USA

In the middle of Futian, easy access to Metro

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Quite place in downtown, access to subway train, breakfast, price at that location
Cons: Access to Gym, pool is not convenient when resides on the other wing. Room is not big but enough.
Location: walking distance to many shops and shopping mall in the metro station.
Room is medium size, pretty quite, not much street noise even it's in the middle of downtown Futian. Furniture are not up to date but acceptable. Huge front hall, receptionists and staffs were friendly. Breakfast was delicious with both Chinese and western style. A small kids playing area in the breakfast hall which is good for family. Gym and swimming pool are managed not by hotel but by another company, both are on the other Tower and can only been accessed from that Tower, so we have to come down from one and go up to another Tower for them. Swimming is out door roof top between two towers, nicely maintained. A metro train station is right next to hotel and goes to North ShenZhen train station, although we didn't use it. Coffee shops, shopping malls are around and a Carrefour near by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, everything is good. Except the bed.....it,s big but not clean enough.....made me running nose!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near subway and shopping centers.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: What I liked about the hotel was the pretty entrance and beautiful chandelier in the lobby. AS for the room I enjoyed the bed and pillows.
Cons: The staff at the check in need to be able to speak English fluently and the doormen. And the check in process should be much quicker.
Location: shopping and food was near and convenient
The hotel is clean and pretty but the hotel staff need to be able to speak fluent English for all the foreigners that stay at this hotel. Plus the check in service was terrible. very lengthy process for no reason at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin walls.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Lounge staff was friendly.
Cons: See experience
I could hear the neighbor "entertaining" his guest into the early morning hours. Poor shower design leaked water across the bathroom floor. Pool / Gym facilities missing a sink. Weak Wifi. Fortunately, ATT Passport provides access to nearby stronger networks.