Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

可惜沒有暖氣

Posted Jan 29, 2016
在氣溫只有2度的情況下,房間沒有暖氣供給。酒店服務員只是說關了空調便可以了。但還是很冷。要改善! 其他方面也很滿意
1 out of 5
by BENG WEE J.

The worst hotel I ever stay

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on HotelClub
The price of the hotel you sold is totally not value for it. Very small room, staff not helpful, I booked 4 rooms with 4 night stays and on my arrival, my flight landed the next day morning. I told your staff I need to request one room late check out and the balance 3 rooms return on time. Your staff promises to inform the hotel and whether we get it or not, I don't mind but I was totally lost when there is no record showing we need one room late check out. If I know your staff can't even request the one room late check out, I could have simply booked one room on my first day of arrival and the balance 3 rooms on the 2nd days of arrival. I still save 3 rooms X 1 day price. This will be my first and last trust and confident on your service. I will not recommend your service to anyone. Please delete my membership from your list. Please Do not need to reply and cause I do not want to receive any of your promotion.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel in Dongmen, Shenzhen

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Location is OK
Cons: One word - everything.
Location: Loads of stuff nearby. Very busy area indeed. Food galore, shopping galore. Be sure to visit the Seafood street about 20 minutes walk away.
We stayed at Sunon Hotel for a night recently. Although it was located near a MRT exit, the entrance is not that obvious. There were two personnel at the reception when we arrived and they were indeed extremely busy. But since we were next in line, I thought it would be a short wait. But this turned out not to be. Not only were they slow and inefficient, instead of attending to us next after such a long wait, the freed receptionist turned her attention to another guest who came after us. This really left a bad taste in the mouth. We were given a room on the third floor. I was apprehensive and asked for a higher floor room, but I was told most of the guests had not yet checked out... The room turned out to be OK - since our main concern was noise from the street at that time. And that was because it faced a dead end back alley. What were weren't prepared for was the total lack of sound insulation from the "neighborhood". We were constantly thinking someone was trying to open our door when in fact it was them attempting to get into their own room. The walls might as well not have been there... Even though the amenities in the room were adequate, it certainly needed a refurbishment badly. The included breakfast was, well it was included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Satoshi from Japan

低料金ながら、安心して宿泊でき、印象の良い便利なホテル。

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
場所は繁華街の東門にあり、非常に便利な立地である。 窓なしの低料金の部屋であったが、広さは十分であまり閉塞感を感じさせず印象は良い。設備の古さは否めないが、適度に管理されている。レセプションは英語が通じる。朝食は過度な期待をしなければまずます。総じてコストパフォーマンスは高い。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ジャパン

地下鉄駅老街E出口のすぐそば

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: 地下鉄老街に近いだけ
Cons: 旅程番号が入ったメール見せたのだから客が電話するのでなくホテルが自分で電話してほしい
Location: どこへ行くのも便利な点
チェックイン時、予約がないと言われ日本での旅程番号の入ったメールのコピーを見せたし パスポートを見せても予約なしと言われ予約番号を要求されたが予約番号は貰ってないので 東京に電話して代わったが解決せずホテルが翌日中国のエキスペデアに電話するといった その日は保証料400元と一泊分300元合計700元を支払わされた 中国での電話番号をメールに一緒に乗せて貰いたい 翌日ホテルの間違いだと言われたが予約なしの原因は教えて貰えなかった またチェックアウト時、領収書もくれなかった
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Quah

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Our favorite hotel when we go to SZ. Great for shopping, variety of food available n easy transport via MTR.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by B B from KL

Good good good good good

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
可以,地方美,方便买东西
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great Location for eating and shopping, room is clean and big enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good location for night street and food. Early check-in is available for the day I stayed. Room is rather small for two people. Overall, it is worth the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Adelaide

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Basic hotel ideally situated in the busy shopping precinct of Dongmen. It's my third stay. Happy. Breakfast is adequate.