Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
酒店设施太旧,泳池只开了室内的,房间太小,和网上写的三十平米差太多,不过近东门,向西村,方便,酒店服务员态度很好,完全没五星酒店的样子,和住维多丽雅酒店的感觉差不多。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

客先に近い

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: 利便性 清潔さ
Cons: とくにないです
Location: 近所に日本料理店もおおく とても便利です
古いホテルではあるが、部屋も綺麗だし中国のホテルにしては静かなのでとてもよいと思う ホテル内の飲食店もおおく  朝食もよかったです
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台灣

離地鐵站很近~吃東西買東西都很方便

Posted Jun 13, 2016
離地鐵站很近~吃東西買東西都很方便! 人員素質好會主動服務! 附近有些主題餐廳 酒吧 咖啡館 還不錯~巷弄內則有些地方特色小食也可以試試不同口味
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ビジネス街の中心部にあるホテル

Posted May 26, 2016
深圳市の羅湖区に位置する5つ星級のホテルです。 羅湖口岸から歩いて行ける距離にあります。 ロビーは広々としていて、客室も整理整頓が行き届いているホテルです。
5 out of 5
by YAQIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was not comfortable and old. Had to ask for a change of mattress after one night, yet not much improvement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and staff

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Hotel was nice with courteous staff and reception areas, very little English spoken but enough to communicate needs. Great restaurants.
Great place to stay, easy access to public transportation, room was kept clean and orderly. Met interesting people in neighborhood and nearby eateries.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by etx-allisonqu, Hotel Management
We look forward to having the opportunity of serving you again at Sunshine Hotel Shenzhen. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 22, 2016
This hotel location and quality is comparatively better than the other reasonable price hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by etx-allisonqu, Hotel Management
本酒店14-15楼至尊楼层已于2014年完成全面装修,2016年将会逐步完成其它楼层的装修,不断提升硬件配套服务。欢迎阁下再次选择本酒店入住,我们将竭诚为您服务。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

大堂新淨,房間較舊,尚算整潔

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
設備較舊,尚算整潔
4 out of 5
by Jody from MIA

Hotel Sunshine opinion..

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel....a little old....but great location....(traffic is horrible in the area..) The staff on the floor for the executive restaurant / snack area could def be much nicer and professional when it comes to how they treat people.... A few times I had a guest to discuss business there...and they got "nasty" in trying to charge $8-15 USD for something as stupid as a cup of tea (from a large pot i was given)...that I was entitled to for free as an executive guest...but heaven forbid I should share a cup of tea or allow a guest to have a bite-sized sandwich from the "lame" buffet there.... This situation led to one of my guests and myself being treated VERY disrespectfully.... Made zero sense...... also.....the "fitness room" ....a JOKE....for such a potentially premier hotel..