Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Close to airport

Posted May 17, 2016
fair. Breakfast can use improvements. Need better coffee
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 三重県津市

日本の田舎の古いビジネスホテルのようです。

Posted Mar 19, 2016
ホテルそのものが古くなっていて、汚れが目立ちます。朝食は中国料理ですが、サンドイッチも提供され、コーヒーもあります。全体として日本の田舎の古いビジネスホテルのようです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本福岡市

Posted Dec 5, 2015
地下鉄、空港と港に近くて良かった 空港行き無料バスあり 地下鉄、空港と港に近くて良かった 空港行き無料バスあり
4 out of 5
by Victor from Drogheda, Ireland

Nice hotel with improving facilities

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Their willingness to improve facilities and cleanliness of the room.
Cons: The at the telephone switch board needs more english training and common courtesy lessons
Location: Near the airport and right in front of a village with many restaurants, shops, banks and ATM. The Metro station is adjacent the hotel and taxis
Pleasing right from my airport shuttle bus pick to my final departure. Staff friendly and very willing to assist at all times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Airport

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Airport shuttle and price
Cons: None
Location: None
Price/value good. Airport shuttle. Friendly staff. Clean comfortable room but bed a little hard.
1 out of 5
by ミッキー from 九州

シンセン空港に最も近いホテルではない

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: 特にない
Cons: 一部の従業員の態度、ロケーション、固定式のシャワー、バスタブの排水状態、朝食のメニュー (コーヒーくらいおいてほしかった)、食パンの触感が変、
Location: まわりにコンビニや、まともに食事が出来そうな衛生的なレストランもない。
従業員の一部に教育が行き届いておらず、帰り間際に不愉快な思いをした。 また、シンセン空港は場所が変わり、このホテルを使う意味がないと思う。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Cons: The mattress is pretty hard. Unless you like sleeping on a hard mattress, you might have a problem there. Otherwise, it is a standard hotel in China
1 out of 5
by Bahman from Wiesbaden

Schlechtes Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2013
In so ein schlechtes Hotel habe ich noch nie gewohnt. WC im Bad war so dreckig, dass ich mich übergeben musste. Schlechte Frühstücksbuffet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, that's all.

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Smell bad as same as general Chinese budget hotels. Bathroom is not clean. The location is just in front of the airport, but they charge 30RMB for driving me to the airport (Taxi is only 10RMB). Only one good point, the Chinese restaurant at 2nd floor was nice. I stayed there only for waiting my flight next early morning, so it was enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

宝安空港に近いホテル

Posted May 20, 2013
宝安空港7時発の飛行機に乗るために、前日宿泊しました。空港まで歩いて10分ほどで行くことができます。空港にいちばん近いホテルだと思います。 フロントは24時間常時スタッフがいるのでチェックイン、アウトの時間を気にしなくても大丈夫でした。 食事、マッサージ等の施設は利用しませんでした。