Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

客戶舒適寬敞,食物質素不錯!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: 這次訂了酒店的行政客房,可以享用22/F Langham Club的設施。我們大概5:00到達,check-in時職員主動提醒我們在Langham Club有免費下午茶供應,立即請同事帶我們到22/F,讓我們可以邊享用下午茶邊等待職員協助辦理check-in。原來行政客房的房客在3:00 - 5:00還可以免費享用下午茶,5:30 - 8:30提供的是小食和雞尾酒,但所謂的「小食」,完全可以媲美下午茶自助餐,所提供的食物質素都很不錯,是我在內地酒店嘗過最好的! 房間很寬敞,床很舒適! 還有浴缸可以浸浴。酒店2/F可以連接到新開的商場東海繽紛天地,可惜因為新開張的關係,很多商店還沒開門,但有很多不同的餐廳可以選擇,整體還不錯。
Cons: 唯一比較不好的就是地點距離地鐵站比較遠,雖然附近有一條地下街可以一直通往地鐵站,但慢慢走的話都要花大概10分鐘,而且地下街的環境不太好,有點舊,沿路都有一陣臭味,在地面走馬路旁可能還比較好一點。
Location: 東海繽紛天地
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Everything was nice but the in-room dining. I ordered a couple of very basic dishes (fried rice and wonton soup), which I thought I would not go wrong. The food quality was terrible. The rice was tough and the soup was cloudy and tasteless. Because of this experience, I would not ever try their Chinese restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Wonderful stay for our 2 year wedding anniversary

Posted Oct 12, 2016
This was my second visit to the Langham Shenzhen. My husband celebrated our first anniversary lady year, and we really liked it that's why we came back again for our second anniversary. Of all the hotels we have stayed at all over the world, the Langham Shenzhen is still our favourite. The staff were friendly and helpful, they were great in answering our questions. We stayed at the club level again and loved it. Loved the food provided from 3-8:30pm with all kinds of drinks and alcohol. We basically just stayed at the hotel for three days just to enjoy the food, the swimming pool and fitness room, and the room. Everything was perfect. Breakfast buffet is a must try. We will definitely recommend the Langham to our friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

乾淨、舒適

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: 浴室設備 / 早餐豐富
Cons: 要求要特別枕頭(枕頭列表上有的薰衣草枕 - 個人每次入住都要求的) ,入住登記向職員前後提出了3次,歷4小時才送到房間,
Location: 樓下就有大型商場,食肆等都齊全,很方便。
好幾次都因工作需要入住,隔音好,私隱度高。 特別喜歡浴室設備,方型浴缸,忙碌一天後來個熱水浴,很RELAX.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Langham Hotel is my favourite hotel in ShenZhen. I love the design of the hotel and the room is so large and elegant. The staffs are helpful which makes us feel good all along during our stay.
5 out of 5
by tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by yunji from shenzhen

아기100일기념도심속가족여행

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
아기100일기념으로 간 랭함. 전체적으로 아담하고 예쁜인테리어 꽃향기가 너무 좋았다. 좋은점은 인테리어와 큰욕조 늦은체크아웃이 좋았고, 안좋은부분은 방안에서 냄새가 심하게 났고..침구가 좀 눅눅했다.아기가 있어서 더욱 신경썼던 부분인 환기부분이 아쉽다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
.............................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

真正的五星酒店

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
很舒適的正式五星級酒店,服務很好,房間舒適,設備齊全,室內和室外泳池都很好,作為休閒休息很不錯。
5 out of 5
by Langsi from Nashville, TN

完美的服务

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
无可挑剔,尤其是服务。所有工作人员都特别细心热忱。深圳地区最喜欢的酒店。