Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

큰호텔에 비해 너무 빈약함

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: 방은 넓은편임 위치 좋음
Cons: 음식, 식제료 항상 투입필요
아무리 중국호텔이라도 너무 영어를 할줄아는사람이 없음. 큰호텔치곤이 아니라 모닝부페자체가 너무너무 맛이없음. 방은 좋음. 수영장 좋음
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅近で便利

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: 電気街や商業施設の目の前。 華新駅徒歩1分 近隣にケンタッキー、マックあります。 メイソーもあります。
3号線の華新駅は目の前、 ホテルの方は親切、朝食は値段の割に豪華で快適でした。 部屋も広く、アメニティも上品で、 シャンプーやコンディショナーも 良いものを使ってます。 バスタブもあります、 ジムのマシーンも日本語対応の最新式ですし、プールも清潔でした。 水着レンタルはないです。 華新駅が工事中ですが、 来月開通したら、より便利になります。 申し分ない高級ホテルで1万で 泊まれて、朝食は130元。 コスパいいです。
5 out of 5
by B

Great stopover hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
We stay in the Paviilion for a couple of days whenever we head home from Europe. It is always relaxing and we are very well cared for.
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, good location, kind staff

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
It's nice place to stay, big and clean room, breakfast buffet was pretty good too. Last but not least, all staff I have met at Pavillion are very kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
방이 크고, 샤워시설이 잘 되어 있어서 편안한 숙박이었어요. 주변 교통시설도 편리하게 잘 되어 있어서 어디든지 가기 편안한 위치에요.
4 out of 5
by Jamie

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
前台接待員和房務部人員,態度非常友善和親切;歺飲服務,29樓長興閣環境整潔和舒適,接待員熱情有禮,唯是部分食物沒有保曖,應改善;別外,址下的廷韻咖啡廳有許多地方需要改進,衛生一般,部分食物沒有蓋上,有蚊蟲飛舞,廚房部員工工作表現散慢,時常在一起閒談,無視客人等候或經過,部分食檔無人服務,好多食物空了沒有refill, 還有面檔廚師全程黑面,表現好不耐煩態度好差,燒味師傳大聲講私人,有位大廚在我面前經過眼超超,沒有禮貌
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

服務不錯,房間略舊

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: 員工服務態度很好
Cons: 房間略舊,房門櫃子有明顯痕跡
服務感覺不錯,不過感覺前台人手不夠,一個人同時接電話,辦入住還得答其他人問題,前台態度不錯,如果因為人手而令到客人感覺下降,有點可惜。房間打掃得很乾淨,就是有些舊。從門,櫃子上就已經看到明顯的痕跡。價錢在深圳來說,不貴,因為五星級,而且位置好。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Front desk staff is inexperienced booked non smoke room but they still give smoking room then said no room to exchange. After half an hour the problem solved
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
房間大, 服務好