Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by KIN FUK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hyunuk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Reto from Switzerland

Nice stay in Shenzhen

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay. Metro is right next to Hotel. From Hotel to Downtown, Metro takes approx 30-45min. Could also use the swimmingpool after check-out to refresh before a midnight flight from Hong Kong. HKIA can be reached via Metro/Ferry.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels in Shenzhen

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Location, restaurants, staff service, room comfortness
Location: Window of the world
This is the best hotel I have stayed in Shenzhen. The room comfortness is great, as well as the acoustic isolation. Location helps to move in the Nanshan area very easy. Additionally, the food at restaurants is very good, specially at Grande Grill. I definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Monica

Confortable stay

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
very nice location, close to Happy Valley Theme park and Windows of the world. Lots os trees on the streets, nice to walk around.
5 out of 5
by LAI SAN from HONG KONG

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
早餐好,方便購物,臨近歡樂谷和世界之窗
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maxim from Russia

Great hotel close to Shenzhen Bay srossing

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
I like staying in this hotel. The main reason for me is the Westin bed, it is not as firm as in most hotels in China
5 out of 5
by Maxim from Silicon Valley, California

Great hotel, fun neighborhood

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, great neighborhood. The only problem is the sliding doors in the room around the bathroom area. These doors in some rooms sometimes get stuck and are very hard to move. Test them when you move in and call the concierge if there is a problem.