Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店接收不到我的預定, 而且overbooking, 大堂服務人員態度非常差, 最終未能給予我們房間

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
到達酒店已經夜晚了,去到他們查了很久,都說接收不到我的預定,查看評論時發現之前也經常發生這種情況, 我們覺得非常不合理,而且大堂服務人員態度不好,附近是KTV, 很雜,對此酒店非常不滿
1 out of 5
by Dexin from 广州

非常糟糕的入住体验

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
去到酒店前台说找不到订单,一再劝说直接在前台现付,并说回头再取消订单,前后等了一个多小时,打了好多客服订单才说找到了订单,并且说没有含早,又再次打客服,客服说去跟进。结果也不了了之。酒店前台的态度很差,根本不明白什么是服务态度。
1 out of 5
by Chi Hang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Li Ming from 深圳

与酒店确定订单化了一个小时,多次与客服电话

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
为跟酒店确认订单,多次与客服联系,在前台化了一个小时才得到酒店的订单确认入住
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a pleasing experience

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A lot, Staff, customer service, Staff able to speak ENGLISH could also make visitors life a lot easier
Location: Metro is nearby so you need to get a metro to go to main town area for shopping, food and other stuff
When i arrived at the hotel, the staff was having difficulties understanding english and took me 45 mins to check-in. The receptionist staff need a lot of training in customer service. If you are a foreigner then YOU SHOULD NOT book this hotel. The lady initially refused my check in and asking me for money as she thought i did not pay but she had a copy of Expedia receipt in-front of her in ENGLISH so maybe thats why she was struggling. Overall it was below okay, in future i would get a different hotel.
2 out of 5
by Darry from Atlanta GA

Westerner Be Aware

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
To be honest - the room itself is not bad especially by mainland Chinese standards. However if you speak very little Mandarin, be aware that the managers of this facility speak no English; as well they are not familiar with the workings of hotels.com. When I arrived they had no record of a reservation when I handed them my passport there was just a general "no" approach. I was persistent mainly because it was late and there are not many options in this neighborhood - they called a young man who knew some English who looked and got on the phone with someone for 50 minutes before he got the backend of hotels.com to work and pulled up the reservation. Even though it clearly stated pre-paid on the paperwork there was still some confusion about payment but I was finally given a room. Once upstairs it was comfortable and clean albeit dated and a bit stained. A big contradiction to the poorly appointed lobby with the sign that reads no pronography or drugs! This is a viable low cost option just be prepared with plenty of patience and a Chinese-English dictionary.
4 out of 5
by hotels.com的常客 from 深圳

交通便利,购物方便

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels
各方面尚可,标准的3星级的水准。包括服务及设施
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by zou from SH

房间很大,设施一般

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels
房间总体情况不错,卫生间设施一般,早餐比较简单。