Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
Hotel is good but the staffs are not friendly. Do not recommend for my friends to stay here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel I have stayed so far

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: near to supplier
Cons: Rooms, toilet.
toilet no shower screen, when taking shower entire toilet floor become wet and this is dangerous. Room show sign of old age, hotel seriously need to be renovated and refresh.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Disappointed. Not a four star hotel. Stayed in this hotel for a business trip. Rooms smell of smoke. Despite changing rooms, no improvement. Apart from central location would not recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little old but near where i want to go ..

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Near to Cyber Mart ..
Is very near Cyber Mart where you can buy all the computer and electric stuff .. that was my motive visiting there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Singapore

5 days 4 nights stay Vienna Hotel (Shenzhen)

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: The house keeping has done a good job.
Cons: Some electric sockets need replacement.
Location: Location is fine.
I stay in the top floor suite. Room is OK. Room lighting switch was faulty, not able to get it repair but fortunately there are some other lights in the room that is working.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Not for Forreigner / nicht für Ausländer geeignet

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: garnichts
Cons: alles
Location: nichts
Was soll man dazu sagen !!! Entäuschend daumen runter man bucht ein Zimmer und bekommt das gegenteil niemand spricht gut englisch sauerrei
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

不錯的酒店

Posted Oct 20, 2015
不錯舒適近夜蒲酒吧咐近!市區!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!有夜景!!!!!!!!!!!!!!有市場!!!!!!!!!有飯店有骨場
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 만족

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: 위치.. very good.
Cons: 직원교육
Location: 근처 식당이 훨씬 저렴하고 맛있슴
가격대비 시설이나 위치는 만족스러움. 다만, 직원이 영어를 잘 못하고 일처리가 너무 느려 check in하는데만 30분 이상 소요했음.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad, comfort

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Not bad, comfort. may increase.more tv channels. Wifi provided in most area. Great