Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except the noise. The hotel walls may as well been made of cardboard, you could hear everything .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and clean hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
I had a car accident the day before and totaled my car but I still made the trip because I was looking forward to it. I was originally booked a different hotel and when I got there the place was nasty and I told them I wanted a refund and was going somewhere else, and ended up at Fairfield Inn. My room was upgraded at no charge when I explained what had happened.
3 out of 5
by Joseph from Memphis

Not going back.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was musty. Carpet felt damp. There was spilled coffee with creamer in and under the tray that held coffee cups and items. Would have been what I expected if it was 30 less a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for overnight stay

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Average room. Good for short stay. Easy access to the highways.
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Benjamin from Michigan

Helpful and friendly staff

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was incredibly friendly, from check in to encounters with staff in the hallway, breakfast, checkout, etc. All around very nice people. The room was comfortably furnished but felt a little dated. I must just be used to staying in more recently built properties. Breakfast was standard fare but they had some good options for the whole family.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Comfortable Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was simple and clean; the stay was comfortable. The breakfast in the morning is a pretty standard hotel breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Infianapolis IN

Great for family getaway

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Staff was very attentive and pleasant- good breakfast even though hotel patrons showed up to breakfast in BARE FEET!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Top Notch

Posted Jul 23, 2015
We stayed here in our trip back from the beach. This is a clean, and very comfortable hotel, tucked backed off of a busy exit. Nice place.