Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville

Run down

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Hotel from outside run down building in spots falling off. Pillow cases dirty. Ants on floor in bsthroom. Bar of soap left in shower. Water was cold so could not take shower. Last time i will book on line.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville ky.

They do not cater to the customer.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Wow.... Horrible service all around. They are hurting for money and failing.
1 out of 5
by Kevin

Worst hotel yet.

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Lobby dirty, would never drink coffee from lobby coffee maker. Could not park in front of room due to lumber in front. A/C vents dirty with mold. Bathroom dirty. Ceiling patched and crumbling. Slept fully clothed and head on my bag. Disgusting behind night stand where I was going to plug my phone in. You should have paid me to stay there. I woke up, brushed my teeth and left. In 25 years of travel, this was the worst place yet.
5 out of 5
by Edna

Fun

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice people had a great time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Dave

Bike trip to birmingham Al

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
If you like camping this place is a 1/2 step up from that. It's nothing like what the pictures look like. This place looks like it is under new management. And there definitely not working on keeping the place clean.
1 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Angela

Disgusting and Unsafe

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Ended up not staying. Area around motel was grungy and unkept. Room was not clean. Inspected bed: plastic mattress cover was torn, mattress was falling apart at seams, unidentified dirt in crevices of mattress. There were blood stains on the sheets. My coworkers and I could not bear to stay. We also did not feel safe in the area.
2 out of 5
by Norell

Friendly but dirty.

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
The employees were very helpful and nice but the rooms definitely had a moisture problem. The bathroom was moldy and almost all the sheets and towels were stained and dirty.
1 out of 5
by murad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels