Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shephardsville, Ky

Nice hotel, close to interstate.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Was told at check in there was internet in room. Wen I got to my room I was unable to locate internet service. I called the front desk and was told they would reset it. She said sometimes they had trouble on the fourth floor. I waited and still no service. Called the customer support provided in the room. I was told by them that they had been notified that morning by hotel staff of the problem and had tech support coming out the next day. Called the front desk and told them there was still no internet. At that point I was offered a room on a lower floor. Moved to second floor was able to find the internet service. Went to dinner, came back to check and sent emails, only to discover the service was strong enough to show me I had emails but not strong enough to open and read them. Would not have stayed here if I knew there was no internet service in my room. Did not want to come down to the lobby in my pj's to work. Very disappointed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Bed a little hard. Pillows small. But clean and nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron , OH

Adequate for a short stay

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: The beds were comfortable. The room was quiet and clean.
Cons: The breakfast was disappointing. Not a lot of selections.
Location: The hotel has easy on and off the expressway.
This hotel is nice and clean. The room was comfortable. Breakfast was a little short on selections. Easy on and off the expressway.
4 out of 5
by Jeremiah

Great hotel at a good price

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Are stay was good, not much parking and the breakfast wasn't that great. The room was nice and quiet, no offense oder and the ac worked great. The staff was amazing, very helpful and knowledgeable
4 out of 5
by julia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of customers at this hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The floor feels wet when we got in. The bed sinks to the middle. Pillows and towels are in small size ( compare to other hotels.) Air con was rather loud but we sleep ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Susannah

Just Ok

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Carpet had frayed spots, remote has been chewed on, stain on bedspread and leftover soap from the guest before us was still in shower. Pump was broken on pool so it was unusable. Signs everywhere stating we were at the #1 hotel in Bullitt County so we expected better.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels