Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Best quality and cleanest motel I have stayed, the staff are wonderful and helpful, will recommend to all.
5 out of 5
by Vicki from wagga

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
it was a lovely stay and so clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Wotif
Very enjoyable staff friendly would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Late check-in times available
Cons: Cleaner facilities, bug issue should be resolved.
Location: Close to centre of town.
Stayed one night at Addison Motor Inn over New Years, and left with mixed emotions about our stay. The room was small, but this was expected and was not a problem. A reasonable sized bathroom with plenty of towels and shampoos etc. No kitchen sink, only a very small rubbish bin available, room for a suitcase and a small mini fridge with a very small freezer (shoe-box size). They have a possible bug problem, as in one of the top corners of the room was a cobweb containing at least a dozen small bugs. When we woke in the morning, there was a line of ants leading into our bathroom. Unfortunately the pool had not been cleaned in a long time; fairly odd seeing as we visited in the middle of summer. Upon turning on the spa, dirty brown water came out of the pumps, so we immediately turned it off and did not use it. Seeing as we were one of three guests staying at the Addison (based on other cars in the parking lot), and there were 25 rooms in total, I was surprised we weren't placed in a cleaner one with bugs. All in all, if you are looking for a cheap stay and can deal with little things like this, give it a go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Wotif
Everything was over and above its price point in terms of comfort, cleanliness and price point. Highly recommend it to anyone and would stay again
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Darren from Bendigo

Great short stay

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice people. Very clean and new looking rooms. Missed breakfast but it sounded good for $12! Short drive into CBD
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Brisbane to Melbourne Overnight Break

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The locked gated card access only facility was very secure.
Was a very clean and well presented welcoming unit, big flat screen was great and arm chair was amazingly comfortable, had a great night sleep. Was great value for the dollar would most defiantly stay again and totally recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort - excellent chairs for relaxing- pleasant, prompt and efficient service.
Excellent accommodation, quiet, comfortable and spotlessly clean. Breakfast provided in breakfast room and cooked on demand an added bonus.