Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Perfect for those with Business in Shepparton

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Its was clean, the staff were friendly and the location was great
Cons: Update your toiletries and I would prefer a white doona cover to no cover and that cloth cover thing.
Vicki was absolutely brilliant. Room was spotless and welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Addison, Hotel Management
Dear Kerry Thank you for your lovely review and the feedback. Best wishes David & Vicki
4 out of 5
by Asli

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Dear Asli Thank you for your review. Kind regards David & Vicki
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Wotif
My stay at the Addison was very pleasant. The staff were friendly and very helpful. I felt quite at home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Addison Motor Inn, Hotel Management
We are glad you felt at home during your stay. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again one day. All the best. Regards David & Vicki
4 out of 5
by Jay

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017
Thanks for the rating Jay we hope to see you again one day. Regards David & Vicki
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Breakfast & Lights

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The rooms was very good, appears to have been completely remodeled and refitted,
Cons: Provision of breakfast and the lighting of sinage.
It was disappointing, that upon check-in, we were advised that they were not serving breakfast, as they had "TOO MANY BOOKINGS" !! Their loss, we spent out money elsewhere. It was also difficult at night, when returning to our motel, that the motel's sign was turned off, thus making it difficult to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Addison Motor Inn, Hotel Management
Dear Alan. We have just taken over this business on 10 April - Just after your stay. We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with the previous owners. We are definitley serving breakfast. We hope that you will stay with us and have a better experience next time you are in town. Kind regards David & Vicki
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Wotif
A very clean updated motel would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

business trip

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: easy parking once you get in and secured with gates at night.
Cons: no onsite restaurant
Location: close to most things
easy to find. staff member had a little trouble printing tax invoice receipt and didnt say where in the complex my room actually was so I walked around first before driving in and parking.
1 out of 5
by Andrew

Poor

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
The only reason this hotel was chosen, was for the "breakfast included" which the only mention on their website of breakfast was "buffet breakfast" the receptionist did not know the difference between continental and buffet breakfast... also the buffet breakfast provided was 6 slices of white bread with 4 butters, and 2 jams with withered apples. Perfect breakfast for people who cannot eat gluten. Poor information. Poor advertising. Makes for a very poor stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swan Hill

Passing through Shepparton

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, location
Was on a road trip and decided to stay the night in Shepparton. Motel was close to town for food and very easy to access and very clean room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very modern and extremely clean. The two recliners were a great touch.