Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommend

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly helpful staff. I stayed for 2 nights, breakfast was great. Everything is what you would hope for. Very happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel central to shepparton

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean and functional,
Cons: The furniture could be updated
Location: Central to Shepparton cbd.
An enjoyable stay, all facilities were comfortable and we enjoyed the spa bath.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Cassandra, Hotel Management
Dear Susie, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet room not facing main road
Comfortable, quiet room. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camden Park NSW

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Wotif
Stayed overnight, motel was clean and tidy, close to CBD and although situated on main road there was very little road noise. RSL five minutes away with a better than average Bistro. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Cassandra, Hotel Management
Dear Tony, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are so glad that you found everything to be clean and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Wotif
The amenities of this room were poor, I had difficulty connecting to the wifi, it was pokey not at all like the photos. It was also noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by Cassandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I sincerely apologise that you did not enjoy your experience with us. I do hope you requested that the staff assist you with the wifi, as we generally do not have any issues with the connections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located well at north side of CBD

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Room comfort was unbeatable
Cons: Pool was cold
Location: RSL, McGuire's hotel bistro. Convenient for bowls and golf on north side of Shepp
Very comfortable room. Only short coming is lack of microwave in room. Located within 3 min walk of RSL and very nice bistro (McGuire's). On site resturant....did not try it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by Cassandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do have microwaves available on request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Clean friendly motel

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Wotif
Location: SAM art gallary ,The Deck restraunt and bar, Queens Gardens, city centre ,tourist information centre, Latrobe Uni
I stayed for 3 nights during the Out in the open festival and was made very welcome . I was very Impressed on how clean my room was and the fantastic job done when my room was made up daily Motel has all the facility's you need for a short stay and is in walking distance to the centre of town and attractions so no need to drive into Shepparton .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tas

Good overnight stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Clean and very well presented.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us at the Wyndhamere, and we hope to welcome you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Victoria

Comfort at Best Western - Shepparton

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Staff were aware of my booking, were pleasant and helpful on arrival and also on checking out. I had breakfast at the Motel and meal arrived on time and was as expected. Regarding room - good size room, clean and tidy. Enjoyed my stay.
Cons: There is nothing that I could say that I didn't like - all was good
Location: Location - good and easy to find. I did not look into activities as I was attending convention in Shepparton.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by Cassandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with your comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to welcome you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , clean , close to town

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Wotif
Close to centre of town - Clean room- breakfast available
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by Cassandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you again next time you are in Shepparton.