Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: I only stayed one night but the staff member at reception was most welcoming and her directions to respective places I required were clear & concise.
I found the staff member at the desk most accommodating, well informed to give me excellent directions to the respective venues I required.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy clean hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Wotif
The hotel was located off the Main Street and close to many conveniences. The room had great space. Bed was very comfortable and the room clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
It wasn't what I excepted! The shower was so old and It was t working properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: It had parking
Cons: Needs a restaurant and bar
Location: Great location for shops and eating, shame about the skips being picked up in the wee hours...Aldi I think.
Staff were helpful and knew where the good restaurants were
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Clean and modern

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Wotif
Nice rooms, however we were disappointed that there was no pool. Particularly given it wasn't a cheap option.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Great night sleep!

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great central location and the room comfy. The only problem is there is not enough parking if you go out at night and come back. We had to park on the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Nice hotel close to the Main Street and shopd

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Wotif
The room was available early. The ice tray in the freezer was full which was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geelong

Nice accommodation, great location

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Wotif
Staff were friendly, accommodation was clean, location was ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

great location & not too noisy

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: clean and quiet
Cons: not too much
Location: as above
close to the Shepparton club and other facilities and a very clean hotel within walking distance to the lake area, as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Michael De Maria - Property Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Steve, Thank-you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again at Quest Shepparton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wollongong

Excellent Value 2 Bedroom Apartment

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Wotif
Location: The apartment was well within walking distance to shops, restaurants and close to parks and museums.
This apartment was very clean, modern,comfortable and quiet with excellent service and very well priced. The amenities and appliances were modern and easy to use and more than enough for a family of four ( 2 x teenagers). This was a pleasant and comfortable apartment and we would recommend it to anyone looking for top notch accommodation with value for money.