Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Comfortable room; newer looking hotel. Was surprised that we had to pay for parking in the hotel lot (not listed as an expense when we booked). Breakfast was very basic—expected more, given the room rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guelph,Ontario

Posted May 28, 2018
We very much enjoyed our overnight stay in this hotel. We booked online and were very pleased with the accommodations. The view from our room was spectacular, overlooking the park. If we ever get the chance to be in this area, we will stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2018
They charge for parking and take a 100$ deposit on your card. Overall satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good room, poor lunch

Posted Mar 5, 2018
The room, the bed and the staff were good. The only bad point is the food in the morning. Only toast and some rice krispie...For a 200 $ hotel room i was hoping for something better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Pros: Clean
Cons: The smell of the lobby was a strong man's cologne. I have visited the hotel 2 times and smell was there both times
Location: Great restaurants and cafes close by
A very nice hotel in the heart of downtown Sherbrooke. A nice walking path around the water behind the hotel. Great exercise and nice views. Some great restaurant and cafes within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2018 on Hotels
Nice hotel, the pool water is too cold. Good service. They had a display of items for sale but none where available... Had to come down to the bar/lounge to get a wine bottle opened since no cork screw available in the room nor for sale... Parking isn't included in the room price??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from LAVAL

Amazing staff and hotel view was amazing

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: Great Design
Cons: Pool was a bit cold
Location: Great location a walk away from downtown
Great staff very generous and made sure to give us a beautiful view. WOW! Great room so spacious
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kingston, on

Disappointed

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Spent two nights at the hotel for a business trip. Hotel was one of the more expensive options in the area. Good decor and cool fire place in the lobby but that is where the good stuff ends. Pool is small and right off the lobby. Gym is very disappointing. Rooms were dark and the beds are very hard. My room was very hot and stayed boiling even when I turned off the thermostat. Breakfast was included but very spartan. Worst part is the paper plates! Can you not even put small real plates? Staff had good intentions but they charged me for parking even if didn’t have a car with me. Had to go back and correct it. Over all you can do much better I think.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels