Ratings based on 947 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nobody listens....

Posted Nov 16, 2017
I asked for a room on an upper kevel away from the elevators. I am on the 2nd floor next to the elevators. My room has a 30" tv15 ft away from the bed. Kleennex box was on empty. Two pillows per bed. Had ro carry my bags up stairs to the lobby and then down stairs to the access corridor for my room. What a let down!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Great hotel, great facilities, great service! Will recommend a little bigger breakfast but the pastries were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

great hotel good location in sherbrooke

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: alil good internet a little low
Location: very close by to everthing
well kept hotel free parking, great pool and good eating areas freindly staff and very warm welcom upon arrival
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Nice hotel, clean and quiet. Nice pool and hot tub with lifeguard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terrebonne, Quebec

Posted Oct 10, 2017
NICE pool for kids, cheap price for breakfast. Near of the HWY 410. 5 mins from downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Great hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very helpful personnel. Clean , comfortable. Parking a bit tight and hallways very dark
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Price vs Quality

Posted Oct 6, 2017
We have stayed at this hotel for two nights and it was okay. The only thing is that they charge $8 cdn for a continental breakfast with bis consist of cereal , toast and fruit !!!! Overall , it was okay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Good place for a stop over. It is near the highway and close to restaurants. Recommend the rooms on the back (not facing the road).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Not close to other amenities

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We arrived in the evening, if we wanted a cocktail or a meal, we had to drive/taxi somewhere else. There was no hotel lounge or restaurant, according to the night staff. Our room was close to the pool, so very noisy. Also no fan in the bathroom, so stuffy and steamy after a shower. Not the best hotel we've stayed in, I'm sure Sherbrooke has more choices available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Nice and quiet hotel.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
I spent a night at the hôtel for a business trip. Check-in was fast and the lady at the reception was very professional and welcoming. I had a restful night at this very quiet hotel.