Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrington, Quebec, Canada

Great location. Excellent free breakfast.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Situated on Sherbrooke's main street. close to everything.
It is difficult to get a better located hotel for the price.. Good restaurants all around (good Italian next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Just pleasing. We wouldhaveaprreciate less cheap furniture and a working TV,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Hotel very well located. The staff is very helpful and the room was very clean. The breakfast is excellent and copious. It's a good hotel but the furniture and the decor in general should be updated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Includes breakfast?

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: It was clean, quiet and comfortable.
Cons: breakfast included at the hotel not at a cafe, next door and with a coupon.
Location: I went by it 3 times before I found it. The directions could be better.
They fail to tell you on line breakfast is a coupon for the cafe next door which by one we saw in the room left by someone else gave you 5 dollars off. When breakfast is included, it should be at the hotel itself. I would never stay there again because of that. Otherwise the hotel was alright, the room comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Carmela Badamassi, Hotel Management
Dear Flo , Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Carmela Badamassi Operations Director / Directrice des opérations Quality Inn Hotel & Suites Sherbrooke (819) 563-4755
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: Thé Cooling systèmes kietness
Se had and excellent stay , thé room , and thé breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAINT-JEAN SUR RICHELIEU

Hotel close to restaurants and events

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: It is close to restaurants and many other places
Cons: nothing I can think of
Location: We ate at Baton Rouge and it was delicious, a show at Nikkotek and for those of you who like to play "bingo" the hall is across the street
The room was clean, beds are confortable, the staff was nice, and the breakfast was delicious
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very small room for 3 people.
4 out of 5
by Romeo

OK

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was OK. The room had all of the essentials. The motel is located about 15 min from city centre. There are a few restaurants near by. Staff at the counter needs training. They only respond to questions. They do not greet you, provide you with the wi-fi code or tell you when and where breakfast is served unless you ask them or greet them first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for pets

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly.
We needed a hotel at last minute, traveling with two small dogs. They were excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels