Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Posted Aug 29, 2020
Hôtel pas rénové des années 90. Le ménage laisse à désirer ....en arrière du meuble de télévision il y avait beaucoup de poussière et un bas blanc !!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2020
Nice quality for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorval, QC

Posted Aug 8, 2020
A good place to sleep, it was ok for the price we paid. It looks old inside, corridor smells, but room was good, confortable beds and we slept really well. Breakfast was included and it was a coupon to eat on the breakfast restaurant contiguous to the hotel. Overall right for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2020
Close to walking trail. Needs some updating...carpet, paint job
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Dec 24, 2019
Very nice staff. Room was very clean. There was an odour in the corridor. Breakfast was excellent. Quiet clean room. Comfortable mattress.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2019
The breakfast options were great. Goid service, delicious food. Very helpful and friendly service ... front desk and restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2019 on Travelocity
We were given a room with an outside door facing the parking lot and were able to park directly in front of our door--a real blessing when you're traveling and lugging suitcases. Breakfast was great, and the personnel were wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

Posted Oct 14, 2019
We stayed only one night and did not need personal service like housekeeping. Good breakfast included.