Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and great staff

Posted May 22, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was very cordial and caring. The room was spacious. The pool was nice. We loved everything about this hotel: from a comfortable bed to tasty breakfast. Will recommend it to anyone who stays in Moscow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfort and good value of money

Posted Apr 25, 2017
good stay, breakfast was nice.. bit far from city but good connectivity by bus
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Ekaterina Gaponova, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review and this score! We were glad to see that you liked your stay with us, especially our brand Holiday Inn buffet breakfast! We will be happy to see you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo! With best wishes, Ekaterina Gaponova, Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Too far from city.

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Ebookers
The hotel very far from city. The staff are good. Good value if you have car. Breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and excellent statt!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
My stay was only for 1 night and I was very pleased with my choice to stay here. The staff was very supportive, helpful, and friendly. The room was great and the bed was more comfortable than my own. And the buffet breakfast is not to be missed!!! I highly recommend the Vinogradovo Holiday Inn!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Ekaterina Gaponova, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for this nice review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo, it was our great pleasure to see that you are fully satisfied with our services, that you liked our staff, room and Holiday Inn Breakfast! We will definitely share your comments with all colleagues. We will hope to see you soon again! Sincerely yours, Ekaterina Gaponova, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Modern clean high quality hotel. Friendly helpful staff. On the outskirts of Moscow but a short bus journey to the Metro. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Elena Belova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review on your stay in Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo, we were pleased to read that you've liked the hotel, its location and friendly helpful staff! And thank you for your recommendation! We hope to see you soon in Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo! Sincerely yours, Elena Belova, AFOM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, bad location.

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, bad location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Elena Belova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review on your recent stay in Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo, it was our pleasure that you have evaluated the hotel as “nice”. We will be happy to see you again in Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo! Sincerely yours, Elena Belova, AFOM
4 out of 5
by Artsem

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for one night stay. Close to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Elena Belova, Hotel Management
Dear Artsem, Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo. It’s our greatest pleasure to get to know that you’ve highlighted the convenience of our location, service and hotel cleanliness. And thank you for recommending Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo it’s really the best evaluation for our everyday efforts! I hope that you will choose us again for your next visit to Moscow Yours sincerely, Belova Elena Front office assistant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was fine, a bit older but overall a decent place to stay. It was out of the way with nothing even within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Elena Belova, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for the review of your recent stay in Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo, it was our pleasure to see that you’ve liked the hotel as a fine and decent place to stay. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we highly appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Sincerely yours, Belova Elena Front office assistant
4 out of 5
by TerryS from Spain

Does all you need if staying in this area

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
No problems. Staff friendly...service fine...cost reasonable..