Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by farhoud

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017
Dear Farhoud, Thank you very much for posting your review. We value your feedback and looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards, Ekaterina Antonenko Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Clean and quiet - good to rest and sleep, close to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Ivanna, Asssistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write this review on your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow. We are truly happy to read that you enjoyed comfortable room and our convenient location. Should you decide to come back to the area in the near future, we will be delighted to welcome you back! Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by Ceylon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Works if you have no other options.

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is well past its prime. Rooms are small. Air conditioner works but made such a loud squeeking noise as to be unusable. Restaurant service is not very professional and food quality was mediocre - certainly not anywhere near worth the price. A few day later I stayed at the Novotel across the street for $10 more. That is a much better hotel for staying by the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate you for sharing your impression to other travellers. Your opinion is very important for us and helps us to improve our service. We are sorry to know that you were not satisfied with restaurant service and room space. Please note that we have some larger room and we are usually happy to provide you the room regarding your preferences if you let us know about it. We sincerely hope that you will give us a chance to change your impression to better upon your next stay at our hotel. Best regards, Ekaterina Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati OH

Very convenient next to airport

Posted May 25, 2017
Nice staff-friendly and helpful! I was surprised there was no guest computer to use for flight check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by Ekaterina Antonenko, Hotel Management
Dear Lydia, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow. We are glad to know your positive opinion regarding helpful and friendly staff. We will take into consideration your wish regarding guest computer and we are going to implement it soon. We hope that next stay you will have only positive impression. Best regards, Ekaterina Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to get Aeroexpress. Easy to access

Posted May 4, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Good price, comfortable, shuttle bus to every SVO terminal.
Cons: Convenient store needed
Location: Airport, Aeroexpress, Raddison blue
Extreamly easy to access from Airport or Aeroexpress.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Ekaterina Antonenko, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are glad to know your positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It is very important for us that you mentioned such advantages of our hotel as good location and reasonable price. We hope to welcome you again to our hotel and make your next stay even more comfortable and pleasant. Best regards, Ekaterina Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by alexander

Negative

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Stuff is very bad dont care
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017
Dear Alexander, Thank you very much for posting your review. We are sorry to know if there were any troubles during your stay. We would be glad to know your detail feedback about your recommendations what we can improve. We hope that you will choose our hotel again and will be happy with your choice. Best regards, Ekaterina Antonenko Front Office Manager
1 out of 5
by Olga

paper-walls in this hotel,

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
My main problem was a paper-walls in this hotel, i.e. extremely thin, so I can hear any noise that occurs in adjacent room. So I was woked up by woman in neighboring room at 5 am, which describe her husband her flying experience over the phone. Question: what can be worth than spending the sleepness: night in the airport? Answer: spend a money on staying in the hotel and still have the sleepness night. There are some other con's, but they are tolerable....
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017
Dear Olga, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We regret to hear your stay was disturbed by noise from guests in the rooms around yours. We value your feedback and have shared your comments with hotel management to review.
3 out of 5
by Olga

Budget hoter

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Part of info is not true. The distance between airport and hotel is currently much larger than declared due to construction so do not try to cross this distance by walk from airport. The hotel is overpriced in my opinion, but it provide the adequate service. The only problem that I have was connected with girls working at front desk. They were very slow I just have to drop the keys, but I have to wait for 25 min, which was way too long. I think that the hotel is adequate for 3 star hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017
Dear Olga, We appreciate you for giving us your feedback. We are sorry to know about troubles you have faced to during your stay at our hotel. We will take in to consideration your remarks and recommendations and hope to make your next stay only positive and comfortable. Best regards, Ekaterina Front Office Manager