Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Sep 24, 2017
I stayed in this hotel by myself, instead of one bed I got 2/ tween beds! This is funny 😂... I feel so uncomfortable...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Hotel allowed me to get a room significantly early than regular time. It's a big plus for tired traveler. They provided a boxed breakfast due to my departure before 6 a.m. And that breakfast was huge! Room was clean and quiet with good bed and great bathroom. The only negative filling I got was in their restaurant. Choice was limited, service very slow, food ( Beef Stroganoff) consists of uneatable parts of meat and tiny mashed potatoe portion. The price was outrageos, I left hungry and felt cheated. I'll use this hotel next time if I need, but I bring food from another establishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Comfortable Modern Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness. the sports facilities and the location.
Location: The Hotel is quite a way from amenities but a complimentary shuttle bus is in operation.
I found the staff to be courteous at all times, friendly, helpful and hospitable. The Restaurant on the 7th Floor provides the most delightful cuisine. The sports facilities are immaculate and modern. The restaurant on the ground floor, bar and cafe is warm and inviting. I was made to feel at home during my stay. Access to Moscow City is easy, with the help of a shuttle bus; which drops at a point convenient for the Metro station, which is located a sort amble through a delightful Park. I certainly will return to this venue and recommend to friends. The Hotel is conveniently situated near to Sheremetyevo Airport but surrounded by delightful trees and shrubs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Nice and close to the airport

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was not bad at all.
Cons: Friendlyness.
Location: There was nothing to do except the airport.
With the rate we paid, it was a great deal. Room was not big but it was big enough to do what we needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Great location, clean rooms, dirty kitchen

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The location is great - far enough from the road to be quiet (my window overlooked a forest), but within a short shuttle commute to the airport. The rooms are great - I stayed in economy (no window) and standard rooms, and both were crispy clean and quiet. Breakfast selection is nice - not only cereals and muffins, but also substantial food like oatmeal, eggs, pancakes, cold cuts, etc. I was actually going to rate the hotel as excellent, but on my second stay I saw a giant COCKROACH running across the breakfast food...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Excellent experience! The stuff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Good, convenient , excellent breakfast ! Fast transfer from the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Clean room with big window for 2 people, clean shower, good choice of breakfast. For dinner, went to the restaurant in the hotel, food was good and inexpensive. Shuttle to the airport. Everything is just as described on the site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, ga

Fit the bill

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Very convenient. We had a layover and meeded a place to stay for a night. Free shuttles were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, Mi

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Room was small but very clean. The bed was comfortable. I wish there was toothpaste in the bathroom. Good breakfast. Convenient location, 24-hour shuttle. It's a good place to stay 1-2 nights.