Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Business overnite. Nothing more. Nothing less

Posted Jan 12, 2017
I have a lot of experience this hotel works for my needs on this trip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good price. Clean but no hair dryer or breakfast which was ok because we usually eat at a local restaurant. The room had lots of paint chips at baseboard and bathroom tile But overall it was clean. Would I stay there another time probably not unless there was nothing else
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Passing through town. Hotel was clean, safe with friendly staff. Price was very reasonable. My room was nice and had been remodeled since the last time I stayed here. I definitely would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Passing Through

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
We got there late and left early so we didn't really get to see much of anything in the area but the night's rest was good and quiet even though it was a Saturday night. Everything worked but the bathroom could use a little handyman work on the shower fixtures and the room lacked having enough power outlets in the living area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Alamo review

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
One night, but had all we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel check in was lack luster. Customer service was not their speciality. Room was meh. Clean enough but very old.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: price, space.
Cons: very dingy and dark. parking was horrible.
Room had plenty of space and amenities advertised. Carpeting, furnishings and wall treatments were outdated and seemed worn.
3 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'm a hotel snob

Posted Aug 4, 2016
This is a quaint hotel. My husband would stay here again I would not.
3 out of 5
by Jorge from Houston

Dated motel fine for roadtrip stopover.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
At first my wife wasn't so happy about my choice in a place to stay on a stopover during a road trip. At the end she said it was fine. The motel is dated and isn't first class luxury, but the beds are comfortable enough, once you get the room cooled down in the summer. That was the biggest turn off, when we first entered the room it was stuffy and hot, and to go along with the datedness, my wife wasn't in a good mood. You have to turn on the AC which takes a little bit to cool off. They don't have breakfast but they recommended a great place right down the street. Parking is convenient as you can park right in front of your room, which makes loading and unloading easy.