Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!!!!!!

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Efficient and friendly staff in a friendly town!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jupiter FL

Great stay!

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Staff was super friendly from check in to dining room to shuttle driver to check out! Breakfast was excellent and served on China with silverware. Room was clean, bed comfy with soft sheets and comforter and loaded with a variety of pillows (very important to my husband and myself. Our taste in pillows is opposite). Bathroom was clean with plenty of big soft towels. Washing machines / dryers are super sized (we drive an 18 wheeler and that is important to us too). Look forward to staying there again. Thanks Best Western Sheridan, WY!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and in downtown.
Cons: n/a
Very nice, easy access to downtown and the interstate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gillette, Wyoming

Great location

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Hotel is downtown and is old, which gives it some of its charm. It has a rustic flair, which fits into the surrounding area. The staff was friendly and the free breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bozeman

Great downtown location

Posted Feb 12, 2016
The hotel is located within walking distance to all the downtown businesses. The hotel had a great cooked breakfast for free. The hotel is old but the bed were comfortable and the interior of the rooms are updated. They are remodeling parts of the restaurant currently. Prices were way better than the new hotels out by the interstate and downtown has a lot more to offer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stopover

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect place for a one-night stop with available restaurant for quick meal and complimentary breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Autumn

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very noisy
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
I liked the hotel and the breakfast was amazing. I did not like the parking in back of the building-it didn't seem safe. I also didn't like the two entrances to the room one of which was to the outside.