Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Nice motel and they accepted pets and were very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We asked the front desk where our room was and she pointed in a direction we went to. It took us 30 minutes of walking and driving around looking around for our room. We had to go back and ask for a map. Then we had to get our cards rescanned twice for some odd reason. Besides that everything was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to uptown but

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Location: Close to uptown attractions and some of the better restaurants in town.
Sheets and blanket were too short for the bed. Otherwise it was clean and comfortable and the staff were nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so nice room 157.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Reasonable price
Location: YMCA is top notch!!!
Stood at the front desk for over 5 minutes waiting for someone to show up. Found someone in the eating area to go find them. "They were in the bathroom" On the up side, helped ourselves to coffee and cookies while we read the paper. Room conditions-closet door difficult to open and close. Spattering of "brown" objects on wall and behind and under bedside table. Pulled out table so staff could clean. They missed a piece (turd) sitting on the baseboard. We did inform the staff as we checked out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts, Hotel Management
Hello, We're sorry we did not meet your expectations. We'll notify our housekeeping staff of your issues. Thank you for letting us know how we can improve. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne

Nice, covered walkway, above traffic.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Good atmosphere, great staff.
Cons: Breakfast included with the stay.
Location: Very historic area of Wyoming. Lots to see and do!
Had a nice dinner with some locals, great swim. Great stay over all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

For the price, super clean and comfortable.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
We've stayed at this hotel for over 20 years. They always keep the property updated, super clean, and comfortable. We are never disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great place to stay on a cold winter's night.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Good price, clean, and restaurant was good.
Cons: Not for the price.
Location: N/A Weather was too cool to go out (sub zero and snowing)
Liked that the model had two entrances, one to the car and one to the motel hall way. Was very convenient. Place was clean and comfortable. Food was good on sight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Warm pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Sheridan

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Room has been nicely remodeled; good location
Location: Restaurant: go to Frackelton's for dinner. For breakfast, Java Moon (?) cafe is excellent.
Right near restaurants and shops on main street. It was a great choice for our voernight during a road trip.