Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!!!!!!

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Efficient and friendly staff in a friendly town!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jupiter FL

Great stay!

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Staff was super friendly from check in to dining room to shuttle driver to check out! Breakfast was excellent and served on China with silverware. Room was clean, bed comfy with soft sheets and comforter and loaded with a variety of pillows (very important to my husband and myself. Our taste in pillows is opposite). Bathroom was clean with plenty of big soft towels. Washing machines / dryers are super sized (we drive an 18 wheeler and that is important to us too). Look forward to staying there again. Thanks Best Western Sheridan, WY!
4 out of 5
by joel

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was just fine. Didn't like the fact that they put me in a part of the complex that was a little behind everything. And I was the only one staying there.
3 out of 5
by Audra from Wyoming

Nice Hotel but missing information. ..

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel for a wrestling tournament and for a weekend getaway. I booked this hotel because it had a pool (must have when traveling with my son). I was extremely disappointed to find out I had to walk across the street and through the sky walk for the least amount of outside time between my room and the pool. To top it off there was nowhere to change once soaking wet after getting out of the pool. So my 7 year old and I had to walk soaking wet back to our hotel room. This may not have been so bad if it wasn't in the middle of winter. The lobby and breakfast area were also not connected to my building. Other then the above the rooms were nice and clean. The food was good enough and mostly fresh. Had some breakfast potatoes one morning that needed thrown out. It was a typical buffet type breakfast. They had a few "hot" items eggs, bacon and breakfast potatoes. Other then that it was the typical cereal, toast type breakfast. They did have rooms attached to the pool which would have been nice... That building had a sky walk over to the lobby that was neat. There were several restaurants/cafes in the area. There was lots of shopping, liquor stores, bars pharmacy (downtown walking) type area all within a few blocks. Would have rated much higher if it wasn't for the pool issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and in downtown.
Cons: n/a
Very nice, easy access to downtown and the interstate.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Heidi

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay! Beds were comfy and the maintenance guy was very nice accommodating for our large group to hang out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gillette, Wyoming

Great location

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Hotel is downtown and is old, which gives it some of its charm. It has a rustic flair, which fits into the surrounding area. The staff was friendly and the free breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bozeman

Great downtown location

Posted Feb 12, 2016
The hotel is located within walking distance to all the downtown businesses. The hotel had a great cooked breakfast for free. The hotel is old but the bed were comfortable and the interior of the rooms are updated. They are remodeling parts of the restaurant currently. Prices were way better than the new hotels out by the interstate and downtown has a lot more to offer.
3 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels