Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

close to interstate and stores good location

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: staff was outstanding very helpful best asset of the hotel also very clean
Cons: paper products were of poor quality need up grade products free breakfast would be super. more family friendly products. pool would be great
Location: close to the interstate, restaurants and museum nearby.
room was very clean and bed was comfortable. towels were good quality. Front desk staff went out of their way to help. basic hotel could use extra perks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nice hotel with a great staff!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Kitchenette, Laundry facilities, Workout room.
Location: Downtown Sheridan has lots of historic attractions and great shops, Don King Museum is very interesting.
This is a fairly new property in great condition with a very friendly and helpful staff. We were traveling on a motorcycle and in town for Longmire Days in Buffalo and day trips to Yellowstone. The hotel has great laundry facilities (free machines!) with an adjacent workout room. Kitchenette is great for preparing meals. When travelling on a bike these amenities are invaluable. The room was comfortable and very clean. This property also offers a tiny convenience store on site with reasonable prices. Also available is a "loaner locker" (for lack of a better term) which offers additional cooking appliances and utensils as well as board games, etc. Outside space with bbq grill as well. This property fit our needs very well and will definitely book this hotel again. Highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
by Marie A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean, but mattresses in need of replacement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place to stay!

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Nice place to stay and clean. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is so friendly and helpful. Shopping and restaurants are convenient and close. It is well kept and very clean. We will definitely stay there again and recommend it.
3 out of 5
by Mark

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
One side of the bed was almost touching the wall. The room was not very dark, too much light leaked around the door and curtains.
5 out of 5
by Ron

Comfortable bed, plenty of space, nice and clean

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable bed (plush) and that is always very important to me. Very nice and clean room and nice shower and bathroom with plenty of space. We were impressed with the clean full kitchenette that we weren't expecting with dishwasher, full refrigerator, convection microwave and 2 electric burner top with dishes and pans all clean and ready to use. Even had ice in the bin in the freezer. Quiet. Of course, we always leave our fan on full time for noise cover so we don't hear noise but room is pretty quiet even then cause we didn't hear doors banging and things. Staff was friendly. There is a 20% off coupon for breakfast at Perkins Restaurant close by but no breakfast at motel, just coffee and tea. There is a room with food and drinks for purchase that looked nice. We had a little yorkie that they charged 1/2 price for a 5 lb. dog and there was a grassy area available for my dog. We enjoyed our stay and would choose this motel again if we are in the area. This is actually an extended stay motel too with better prices for the week.
4 out of 5
by Norman

Nice Hotel and in a Good Area, BUT

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is nice and the staff was friendly. The room was clean, quiet and decent. The bed did not do anything for my back but that could be anything. I HATE when the check out time is noon and at 10am housekeeping knocked on the door and opened it before anyone could say anything. Thank god the latch was flipped to hold the door closed. The front desk knows when people check out and inform housekeeping. This should never happen.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Always a great place to stay.

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Always a great stay. Staff when checking in was wonderful, but not very friendly when checking out. Still an overall good experience.