Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms and comfy beds
Cons: Bit far from historical downtown
Location: Nice town
Comfy beds, spacious rooms, good breakfast, had sprinkles with fire alarm battery keeping and hotel staff resolved immediately
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Ok. Thought the rooms were strange with both an interior and exterior door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Excellent Wifi, comfortable beds, spacious room, good bathroom countertop space, swimming pool, good variety for breakfast including fresh fruit, friendly helpful staff, good food at gas station across the road
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Newly redone interior, clean, great shower and a great continental breakfast which included bacon and eggs. Staff was very nice and I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heather from The other Buffalo (NY)

Gem!

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was the best hotel of the cross country trip so far. Quiet, convenient and the pool was lovely.
4 out of 5
by janice from Mansfield PA

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful, they were helpful and we had just left a hotel where we had a reservation that was to have pool and did not and was dirty. We were thankful of the difference here. Nice pool and spa great service.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Appleton, WI

Convenient!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was convenient for us. Breakfast was good. Had all the hot and cold items we were looking for. Quiet location, even though we were right next to the offramp. Never heard traffic. Beds were comfortable. Pool was big enough and hot tub was warm and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Roger from Montana

Clean and quiet.

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnighter. Hotel was quiet and clean. Very good value.